A Beautiful Ensuite Attic Room in Stunning Home
A Beautiful Ensuite Attic Room in Stunning Home

Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

The room is a lovely retreat with it's own Victorian bath for you to soak under a skylight. You have access to two more bathrooms (one a walk in wet room) plus a utility area and a kitchen/living room. There is an outdoor eating area and a large garden to relax in. The house is a 7 min bus ride from Stratford, the Olympic Park and Westfield. You can walk to the expanse of Wanstead Flats & Liverpool St. is a 10 min. train ride away. The house has a beautiful, bohemian feel.

L'alloggio

The space is shared with 2-3 others. The house and garden are huge so while social you can retreat to the privacy of your own room at the top of the house.

Accesso ospiti

As mentioned you can have access to the walk in wet room plus your own ensuite bath room, the shared kitchen/living space and garden. There is off street parking that can be arranged.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I have written a booklet as a guide to the area and taking care of the house. I am here most of the time and on hand to help. If I am away I will ensure everything is clearly explained and will arrange a contact for me or someone to help during your stay.

Altre cose da evidenziare

You are sharing with others who live here more permanently so please be aware of that. Also the some objects in the house are precious and Antique. I try in the main to buy recycled objects, even the bathroom is made of majority of objects bought from eBay and much time and effort is spent putting it together.

Also the toilet in the bedroom is serviced by a macerator. Please Do Not put Anything down it. It was blocked recently by a guest and caused a flood plus a considerable amount to replace it.

Many thanks in advance for taking care of these things.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 3
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 14:00 - 18:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 34
Cauzione: 563
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 18:00.

This room is for one guest only

Please contact me before regarding check in time


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Kat & Ollie
Giugno 2017
Rachel is a friendly and charming host, communication was excellent throughout. The property is a big house, lovingly decorated, hence very homely/cosy. There is a big garden, transport links and shops nearby.

Questo host ha 20 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Gennaio 2013
Profilo utente di Rachel

I am currently studying a FIlmmaking MA at Ealing film studios. I live here part time with my seven year old son Gabriel, who is half Brazilian. Also in the house is Tuesday, working for an Interior Design firm and Jason who works in the fashion industry.

I have spent years living in London but also spent long periods away living in Brazil, Mexico, India and Thailand. I am passionate about films, reading and music and the house is full of those three things.

I spend most of my time by the sea in Kent but come to the house once a week. The house is just being completed so after many years of living in Islington East London is a new venture for me.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili