Lounge and kitchenExtra sleeper couch in lounge
Moonflower Cottages - Cottage Three
Ospitato da Jamie
Jamie è l'host.Jamie è un Superhost.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

We are close to restaurants, fine dining, family-friendly activities and nightlife in the surrounding suburbs of Linden, Parkhurst and Greenside. The Victory Park shopping center is an easy walk away (200M) You’ll love it here because of the people, the cosy cottages each uniquely furnished to provide a 'home from home' space, a beautiful and peaceful garden, sparkling rock pool neighborhood. Perfect for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families or friends.

L'alloggio

This garden cottage consists of a bedroom that caters for 1-2 persons in a queen sized bed, bathroom en suite with shower and an open plan modern kitchen/ dining/ lounge offering a microwave, stove, fridge and all necessary utensils.

Luxury toweling and the best percale bedding is provided for your home from home comfort. There is an electric blanket (duel controls) plus an extra blanket should you need additional warmth in winter and a fan for that summer breeze. A hairdryer is available on request.

The comfortable lounge area allows you to relax, read or watch your favorite TV /DVD shows on a large TV and this opens out via double french doors onto a private patio to relax on with a view of the trees and local bird life. This in turn turn leads up to the rock pool and waterfall should you need a cooling dip.

The unit has a private entrance and pathway that is well lit.

Accesso ospiti

Parking area, garden and sparkling rock pool.

Interazione con gli ospiti

As we live on the property i'm generally available to assist with anything including advice on your what to do and where to go.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Shopping centers like the Victory Park Centre is 200m away and can be safely walked. Nearby Casinos provides a variety of choices as well as numerous top restaurants, Bars and a ‘vibey’ night life so unique to the city can be found in close proximity. Gyms, health clubs and numerous golf clubs are within 15 minutes drive for your enjoyment and we are also close to the MillPark and Donald Gordon Hospitals.


Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet wireless
Cucina
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 10 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Deposito cauzionale 96 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (2-12 anni)
Self check-in con doorman

- We trust that you will appreciate the quiet and peaceful surrounding and respect the rights of other guests. I will always try to greet you and book you in myself, if I am aware of your arrival time, but in those cases that I'm unavailable my housekeeper Charlotte will be here to book you in and provide with your key and anything you need to know.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Dog(s) e cat(s) live in the house

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Gerald
Maggio 2017
Very well equipped apartment in a lovely neighborhood. I enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend Jamie's cottages.
Profilo utente di JamieJamie è un Superhost.
Risposta di Jamie:
Thanks Gerald, Great to have you stay and we look forward to be able to host you on your next trip.
Maggio 2017

Questo host ha 9 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Johannesburg, SudafricaMembro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di JamieJamie è un Superhost.

As an avid traveler and adventurer one of the motivating factors for starting Moonflower Cottages was to provide comfortable and affordable ''home from home'' accommodation that I would find comfortable myself. Travelling through Africa on my adventure bike, cruising the back roads on my Harley or on an adventurous 4X4 road trip allows one to meet a rich tapestry of people. Hiking, Scuba Diving, and interacting with friends on a regular basis also allows me to enjoy what South Africa and for that matter the rest of the world has to offer. Movies and books are great escapes and my interests are as diverse as my love of different countries and cultures. Coming from a marketing background I enjoy digital marketing and the social media explosion.
My Motto is :Live and let live whilst living life to the fullest.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili