Art Deco Apartment - Heart of Bondi
Ospitato da Niamh
Niamh è l'host.
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our place is close to Bondi beach, 389 Bus Stop to Bondi Junction train station or City, Harris farms and IGA supermarkets, cafes and restaurants including Bondi Tony's, Lox Stock & Barrel and Brown Sugar!
You’ll love our apartment because of the large high ceilings and 20's style architecture, bright clean and colourful indoor space, the outdoor BBQ and seating, proximity to 6 beaches. Our neighbours are pretty damn cool too!. Our place is good for couples and friends willing to share.

L'alloggio

Beach-side apartment, colours and vibes!

One ensuite room bedroom is available.
We also have a camp -bed and bedding that can be set up, if required, for a 3rd guest, in the lounge area.

Accesso ospiti

You'll have access to most parts of the house: your Ensuite Bedroom (our spare room), Laundry Room, Kitchen , Lounge, Main Bathroom and Back Yard/ BBQ area.
A second bedroom will be locked for duration of stay.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be available to hand over keys, give you a tour of our place and give pointers on the local area.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We live in the heart of Bondi, if you want to live like a Bondi local , our place is for you! :-)
Our place is nestled along a food haven and you'll be spoiled for choice! There are also some cool small bars that have sprung up recently that sell great beer and have an even better atmosphere!


Servizi
TV via cavo
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 10:00 - 14:00.
Check-out entro le 12:00

We are open to having a glass or two of wine, or a bottle even! :-)


Cancellazioni

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Nuovo Galles del Sud, AustraliaMembro dal Luglio 2016
Profilo utente di Niamh
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili