6 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
6 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

We operate a Guest House in a wing of our home. We are opposite the Mighty River Domain Karapiro . Directly across the road from the Don Rowlands centre, Te Awa cycleway, rowing, skiing etc. 6km from Cambridge township, handy to agricultural field days site, 20 minutes drive to HOBBITON movie site, Maungatautari ecological island, and several wedding venues such as the Don Rowlands Centre , Sarnia Park and the Red Barn.

L'alloggio

Lovely quiet location with lots of birdlife, and opportunity to take a beautiful stroll or run along lake edge on Te Awa cycleway. Bikes available on request. Central location for day trips to Raglan, Rotorua, Mount Maunganui, and Waitomo Caves.

Accesso ospiti

We are a Guest House and live on the property. Our available accommodation is in a separate wing of the house and consists of two bedrooms both with ensuites, one with a king bed and the other with two king singles. Also in the same area is a guest lounge with a double sofabed and a kitchenette opening on to a deck with a BBQ etc . In the same wing is another toilet with hand basin etc.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We do live on site and will be avaliable to help in any way with enquiries.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have plenty of room for parking with boats etc.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Servizi
Cucina
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet wireless
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 32 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

14 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sharlene
Settembre 2017
We had a wonderful stay and highly recommend Judy's Watershed. This is an immaculate and superbly set up home. Judy is thoughtful in providing the comforts of home away from home. Great location too !

Profilo utente di Catherines
Agosto 2017
Loved this place! We've been coming to Karapiro for 6 years now and this is definitely one of the best places we've stayed at. Very well appointed accomodation and great location. Judy left us delicious breakfast food too. We will definitely come back.

Profilo utente di Hiu
Luglio 2017
very clean and tidy, we got all we needed. had a very good stay.

Profilo utente di Carla
Aprile 2017
Our second visit to Judy's place - we absolutely love staying here! Its spotlessly clean, modern, straight across the road from where we needed to be and quiet!!! Thankyou again Judy!

Profilo utente di Shane
Febbraio 2017
This is a very upmarket place to stay. Beautifully furnished and decorated with generous breakfast and other items of food. The rooms were well equipped and extremely comfortable. Also in a lovely rural setting. We had a very warm welcome from Judy who settled us in nicely. would recommend this place very highly.

Profilo utente di Martyn
Gennaio 2017
We enjoyed our stay in this lovely stay at this ideal location for watching the rowing at Karapiro.

Profilo utente di Jackie
Gennaio 2017
Judy's place was beautiful, very clean, in a peaceful location, conveniently located to Cambridge and Hobbiton. Judy was extremely helpful and friendly making the stay all the better with good local suggestions. All round a 10/10 stay.

Cambridge, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Luglio 2016
Profilo utente di JudyJudy è un Superhost.

I love family, friends, fun, travel, good food and wine. I enjoy trying to keep fit and gardening. Also enjoy a good movie or show.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili