Spacious living roomReading and eating sweet spot
Amsterdam centre apartment next to Vondelpark
Amsterdam centre apartment next to Vondelpark


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Looking for a stay in the sweet spot of Amsterdam? Look no further! Close to the centre and next to Amsterdam's Central Park, the Vondelpark. All ingredients available for some serious relaxing, whatever kind of relaxing you're looking for. Stay in and enjoy the apartment; you're home away from home. Luxurious and spacious. Go out and enjoy the city: public transport right in front of your doorstep will take you to the centre within less than 5 minutes.

L'alloggio

Cool and spacious for some serious relaxing and chilling. Alle convenience included, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, oven, microwave and a big ass flatscreen. 'N joy!

Accesso ospiti

Living room, bedroom, kitchen and bathroom all for your enjoyment. Only private room is next to the bedroom. Please respect our privacy!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 25€
Cauzione: 150€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

4 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Chris
Ottobre 2016
My GF and I were looking for a cozy place to stay in Amsterdam for the week and felt that all the hotel options were lacking. Friends recommended we try to find an Airbnb near Vondel Park. We were lucky enough to come across Nugro's place and jumped at the opportunity to book. From the booking until our last day, Nugro was an incredibly gracious and warm host. The apartment itself was beautiful: clean and homey feeling with plenty of windows that brought great light into apartment and made it feel especially spacious. Our proximity to downtown was far enough to feel like we were retreating to our own home at the end of the day but close enough to experience all of wonderful Amsterdam. This apartment and its host come with my highest recommendation.

Profilo utente di Ken
Settembre 2016
This was a great visit to Amsterdam. I found the partner perfectly situated to quickly access everything I love about the city with ease and without being in the chaos and noise of the center. Nugro and Meike were very accommodating to my timing requests and last minute miscalculation of the check in. The welcome snacks and wine was a fantastic surprise gift and the recommendations in their welcome package were spot on!! I'm definitely going to try to use their place again on my next trip!

Profilo utente di Day
Agosto 2016
The apartment is exactly like the pictures. Bright, clean, and spaceful. Wieke (a friend's of Nugro) welcomes us perfectly, and keeps in touch with us during the week-end. The apartment is easy to access from the P+R Bos En Lommer. The neighboorhood is calm and full of coffees, shops, bars. You can trust me on that, this apartment is perfect.

Profilo utente di Pamela
Luglio 2016
The apartment was great but our experience with the host could have been better. Instead of the host greeting us, a friend was there to let us in. Not being from the country and the host having the wrong address on the Airbnb site, we got lost trying to find the apartment. When I called the friend for directions, she was rude and unhelpful in leading us to the apartment.
Profilo utente di Nugro
Risposta di Nugro:
Hi Pam, so sorry to recognize only now that the adress on the Airbnb website is not recognised by (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps. And only now I realise as well that that was the reason you were late for the appointment with my friend Wieke. Off course I have added additional instructions on the website regarding the addres, thanks for your feedback. As you are my first guest, I'm sorry you had to experience the inconvenience of being an Airbnb pioneer at my place. You were an excellent guest, hope to host you again somewhere in the future. Kindest regards, Nugro
Luglio 2016

Amsterdam, Paesi Bassi · Membro dal Agosto 2014
Profilo utente di Nugro
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.