view when first walking in. kitchen to the right smaller bedroom down hallway on the left


Intera casa/apt

8 ospiti

2 stanze

4 Letti


Intera casa/apt

8 ospiti

2 stanze

4 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 8 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Our beautiful condo with two bedrooms, comfortable living room, and fully equipped kitchen! Easily sleeps 8. Relaxing huge balcony right on the bay. Perfect to watch the sunset!

L'alloggio

*4 night minimum is preferred for summer months but shorter stays can be accepted upon request depending on the week, please just message with any questions!

There are three beds and one pull out couch.

Check in: 3 unless it is not rented before your stay
Check out: 10 (flexible)

Located on 32nd street walking distance from Jolly Rogers

3rd floor condo is on a quiet street directly on the bay with a great view

Renters must bring towels and linens

Washer and dryer are available directly in condo

TV only has basic channels but there is a DVD player and VCR

Kitchen has pots, pans, toaster, coffee maker, silverware, dishes, cups etc.

Free parking directly out front

Accesso ospiti

Private pool for condo owners/guests only

Interazione con gli ospiti

The key will be provided upon arrival but I will be able to answer any traveling questions, suggestions on places to eat and anything else I can help with!

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please note the condo is on the 3rd floor. There is no elevator.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 4
Check-In: 15:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 69€
Cauzione: 184€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 22:00.

- Max 8 people (by law)
- No grills (by law or we receive a $500 fine)
- Please be respectful. Some people live in the condo building


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti.
Dal 01 Marzo 2017 - 31 Maggio 2017 il soggiorno minimo è di 4 notti.

10 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Cheryl
Maggio 2017
This condo is right on the water for beautiful views and close to sites we wanted to see and the wedding we were to attend!

Profilo utente di Kevin
Ottobre 2016
Over all I enjoyed my stay. I booked the place just to have a nice place to sleep & wash up since I was in Ocean City for other activities in which the condo was perfect for.

Profilo utente di Alanna
Settembre 2016
Great condo and location!! The pictures do not do it justice with how much space you have in all rooms. Very quiet and peaceful too. Plus the host is absolutely amazing!! She responds quickly to inquiries and really makes sure you have everything you need to have a pleasant stay! I would absolutely recommend this condo!! Thanks Noelle!!!!

Profilo utente di Dana
Settembre 2016
Everything was fantastic. We had an amazing time and look forward to the next time we get to stay here.

Profilo utente di Angie
Agosto 2016
She was a great host! Very accommodating. Very detailed. She recommended great place to go to.

Profilo utente di Mary
Agosto 2016
What a beautiful place Noelle keeps by the bay. Quiet, scenic, spacious, convenient.

Profilo utente di Jackie
Agosto 2016
Personal note and texts prior to visit. Nice area and people. Very pleasant and peaceful. Would defiantly return if available. Price was perfect for our family.

Croydon, Pennsylvania, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di Noelle

Hello! My name is Noelle and I'm a recent college grad. In the past year I've used Airbnb to visit Vermont, Kennet Sqaure, and even Greece! I think it's an amazing experience and so much fun. We recently started renting out our own property in OCMD too. I am the ultimate foodie and I believe "living" in different places through Airbnb gives you such an authentic experience and I love it. I hope you love it too :)

Tasso di risposta: 80%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.