19th Century Brick Home with Private Entrance/Bath
19th Century Brick Home with Private Entrance/Bath


Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

2 stanze

3 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Our home is a quiet retreat for families, couples, or business travelers. Enjoy a king-size bed and private bath. A single bed, toddler bed, and/or pack 'n' play are available upon request. An adjacent bedroom features a bunk bed. Amenities include a mini fridge and microwave. A continental breakfast served in spacious dining room.

L'alloggio

Our nineteenth century home features hardwood floors, wainscoting, and a large wrap-around porch. There are two bedrooms on the second floor. The first bedroom has a king bed with an optional additional single mattress and the second bedroom has a bunk bed. A toddler bed or a pack 'n' play is also available upon request. A private bath is located down the hallway from both bedrooms.

Accesso ospiti

Guests may relax on the home's spacious porch at their private entrance or in the home's formal living room. Kitchen available upon special request.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Hosts live in the home and are available to answer questions or give advice about local attractions. The guests have their own entrance but the space is not a separate apartment.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Spooky Nook Sports Complex is 10 minutes away. Historic downtown Lancaster, Hershey Park, Hershey Chocolate World, the Giant Center, Sight & Sound Theaters, and outlet shopping are all within 30 minutes.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Tastierino numerico

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 5€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 14€
Prezzo per il weekend: 101€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

38 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Katiuska
Giugno 2017
The house is well located in a good neighborhood, easy to get too. Beds are comfortable. Simon is are very nice, they provided everything to make our stay comfortable, we were able to rest after a long drive, then wake up to a delicious breakfast. We will stay longer the next time.

Profilo utente di Benoit
Giugno 2017
Simon and Jenny are great hosts. They make you feel at home with little details such as snacks and drinks. They even serve you a breakfast in the morning. This is a real bed & breakfast. The home is very nice and cost. The bed in the master bedroom is huge. All together a great place to stay.

Profilo utente di Keerthini
Giugno 2017
I stayed for only 1night. I had good experience.

Profilo utente di Kristen
Giugno 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Simon and Jenny's over the weekend. The house is clean and they have worked hard to create a space that feels very private even though it is still in their own home. The bathroom is updated and very nice. They take care to provide little amenities with snacks and breakfast that make you feel at home. I would recommend this place to anyone!

Profilo utente di Kj
Giugno 2017
I highly recommend Simon & Jennys place. There are so very pleasant and hospitable. Their place is literally so clean you could eat off the floors. It's within great proximity to Dutch Wonderland, which is amazing for kids, and some of the best BBQ I've ever had at Harvey's Main st BBQ. My family and I will certainly return.

Profilo utente di Stephen
Giugno 2017
Wonderful place and hosts! Simon and Jenny were incredibly generous to my colleagues and myself. The place was very clean and organized. Just what we needed for our trip!

Profilo utente di Zachary
Maggio 2017
Simon and Jenny were such gracious hosts! Even though we weren't able to meet in person, from check-in to check-out, they made the stay very convenient, easy, and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again!

Mount Joy, Pennsylvania, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Luglio 2016
Profilo utente di Simon & JennySimon & Jenny è un Superhost.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.