Free parking, private garden, quiet and central
Free parking, private garden, quiet and central
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
2 bagni
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
2 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My place is close to Stockbridge where there are good shops, cafes and restaurants and great bus routes to the city centre if you don't want to walk. You’ll love my place because of Great outdoor space and to be able to sit out in the evenings enjoying the last rays of the sun. The kitchen living room is bright and spacious and lovely to have everyone together in the room. The beds are comfy and the house is quiet so you always get a good night's sleep. A very relaxing place to be!.

L'alloggio

There are 3 bedrooms, 1 with kingsize bed, 1 with 2 singles which can be made up as 1 double and a single bedroom.
All the bedrooms are upstairs and there is a shower room with toilet and basin on this level too.
Downstairs is the living room/kitchen, a smaller living room and the 2nd bathroom which has shower over the bath, basin and toilet.
There is a driveway at the front of the house where you can park 2 cars.
The garden is on the south side and catches most of the days sunlight.

Accesso ospiti

Please let me know your arrival time so that I can organise someone to meet you there if I can't be there myself.


Servizi
Cucina
TV
Essenziali
Shampoo

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Deposito cauzionale 350 €
Sconto settimanale: 8%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 3
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 16:00 - 23:00.
Check-out entro le 11:00

- Guests should wash dishes, put out all the rubbish, empty the fridge and leave the property tidy. Any spillages should be wiped up immediately so they don't be come permanent stains.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 4 notti.

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Prannay
Luglio 2017
It was our first visit to Scotland and it was really nice staying at katie house . The house huge spacious and beautiful . If one wants to experience staying in a house away from the hustle hustle of the city they should choose katie house . It is a clean and well maintained house with basic kitchen utensils available ( enough to rustle up breakfast) . The house has a beautiful garden . The house is so calm and comfortable that it rejuvenates you .The beds are very comfortable. It is a ten min walk to the bus stop that takes you to the city . There are buses available the entire day . It takes you approx twenty mins to get to the city area . The grocery store is also a ten min walk . Restaurants and cafe are also ten to fifteen mins walking . There is an indian restaurant ten min from the house and a cafe where one can have coffee and breakfast near by . Overall it is a great place to stay at specially if you are travelling with family or friends .

Profilo utente di Laura
Agosto 2016
What a fantastic home and location! The space was bright, comfortable, and perfect for our family of 5 and the children were absolutely enchanted with the garden. We slept wonderfully in the 3 cozy bedrooms and made great use of the big kitchen. Katie was a delight to work with and we really appreciated her excellent communication. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay during our first (but not last!) experience in Edinburgh.

Questo host ha 524 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Edimburgo, Regno UnitoMembro dal Agosto 2012
Profilo utente di Katie

I'm from Edinburgh and love living in this wonderful city. I enjoy cycling, good food, dancing and spending time with friends. Edinburgh is a good city for cycling in even though its a bit hilly, but there are some wonderful routes that take you round on the old dismantled railway tracks. You can cycle out to South Queensferry to see the Forth Rail Bridge and hardly go on the roads at all.
Weekends I like to go to the Stockbridge Farmers market, lunch or dinner at Escargot Bleu on Broughton Street and a walk round the Botanical Gardens which are always beautiful. Cocktails are good at Rick's Bar on Frederick Street and Kay's Bar is a really hidden treasure for a quiet drink.

Just finished reading 'The Black House' by Peter brilliant cant wait to start the sequel.

Favourite destination would have to be Cuba for the fabulous scenery, wonderful people, music and dancing everywhere and the sweet smell of cigars - even though I don't smoke them. The best way to travel and see, hear, and absorb the country is definitely by bike.

Lingue: English, 中文
Tasso di risposta: 88%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili