Vai al contenuto
Stanza privata in appartamento

Bathroom and Bedroom in the Emporium!

Bathroom and Bedroom in the Emporium!

2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato

Hi there! My wife Morgane and I (and our little Dog 'Minnie') are hoping to be your welcoming hosts. You will have your own room and bathroom. We are close to the C.B.D and have restaurants, a convenience store, bars and a pharmacy right below us!

Servizi
Ascensore
Wi-fi
Cucina
Palestra
Piscina
Aria condizionata
Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-out entro le 11:00
Cancellazioni
Accessibilità
Ascensore

39 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Becky
febbraio 2018
John's place is close to lots of bars and restaurants and is a perfect base for exploring Brisbane. His dog, Minnie, is very friendly - she loves licking - and made us feel right at home!

Profilo utente di Brendita
gennaio 2018
Jhon was a nice host and room is amazing

Profilo utente di Kelly
dicembre 2017
Great location, lovely people, very comfy bed!! Thanks guys :)

Profilo utente di Jannet
dicembre 2017
John & Morgane were great hosts, inviting & chilled. Mini, their little dog, was super cute, we loved how she understood French. The location was great, a few food options within same complex made it handy for a quick meal (from sushi, to burgers, to burritos & more). There was …

Profilo utente di Romain
novembre 2017
John and Morgane are a very nice couple that make you feel comfortable in their home. There are really nice host , easy to talk to and very friendly. The apartment is placed in a very nice building , very nice placed in fortitude valley. There are a lot of bars, restaurants and …

Profilo utente di Bea
novembre 2017
John and Morgane's place is very convenient - location-wise and when it comes to amenities. We're not used to having pets around but Minnie is sweet and obedient. It was our first week in Australia and I got sick for a few days but they were accommodating. John and Morgane gave u…

Profilo utente di Josh
ottobre 2017
Really enjoyed our stay here with John, Morgane and Minnie. Our first stop in Australia and felt really at home. Got everything you need in walking distance. Thanks again!

Queensland, AustraliaMembro dal luglio 2016
Profilo utente di John
Hey there, Our names are John and Morgane, We live in Brisbane city in our awesome 2 Bedroom + 2 Bathroom apartment at the well-known Emporium luxury complex. This means you will have everything you need right where you are (Shops, Restaurants, Take-out, Bottle Shop, Convenie…
Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili