full view of roomcompotable Q size bed


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Welcome to My House!

I have run Airbnb for a year.(I'm Airbnb super host!)
Recently, We moved this apartment.
So, we restart Airbnb here again!
Located in the center of Seoul (10 min from subway by walk).
We are welcoming you :)
Thank you.

L'alloggio

My House is sunny and bright Apt.
We will provide a lot of things for you.
We will give you good and warm memories.

Accesso ospiti

• 1 Queen sized bed
• Hair dryer
• towel
• Kettle
• Water purifier
• Toaster
• Gas stove
• Washing machine
• High speed wifi-internet
• Refrigerator
• Cook ware and dishes

Interazione con gli ospiti

You can get in touch with me to free mobile messenger application


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 15:00 - 17:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 26
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 17:00.

- For a clean environment, smoking is strictly prohibited inside the house
- No pets please
- female only
- foreigner only(not Korean)


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

9 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di 璐璐
Gennaio 2017
The house is clean and warm,we have a private toliet,and guest use refrigerator,the male house owner can speak English,so we can communicate well,in a nutshell,we are very satisfy.

Profilo utente di Art
Gennaio 2017
Энди вполне гостеприимен. Старался помочь во всех вопросах, т.к. его жене сложно говорить по английски, сразу сказал нам по всем вопросам обращаться к нему в (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Не знаю как получилась ситуации с предыдущими жильцами, но нам сразу объяснили, что для нас есть отдельный холодильник, собственно в нем мы и хранили свои продукты. Ребёнок и Эми нам не мешали, на самом деле мы первый день или два, не были уверены,что ребёнок дома. Его даже не было слышно. Обычно мы уходили ближе к полудню возвращались к полуночи, проблем не возникало. Возможно Эми не так весела, как Энди, ведь на ней вся домашняя рутина и забота о ребенке. Но это не проблема. В большинстве случаев и Эми мы особо не видели, т.к. она была у себя в комнате. Так что нам в общем-то все понравилось. По расположению от обеих станций метро, порядка 15 минут. Можно срезать через лестницу и дойти за 7.

Profilo utente di Rana
Dicembre 2016
WORST Airbnb experience EVER. This host might have been very nice to previous tenants but I think they do not know how to communicate anymore. Andy was a very nice guy, but her wife was very rude to me and my friend. 1. Every morning she did noise in kitchen with her kid. 2. She always kept her door open and never gave us privacy in living room and kitchen 3. Told us to leave 2 days before even though we booked it longer than that. Hence, she has given 1 HOUR notice for the leave. 4. Never communicated for the problems she was having with us, but rather started to act rude. 5. Told me to 'get out' of her house and made me cry. 6. She had her relative and her kid stay over for a week- so they were living 5 people in one room. We never agreed to this. My friend and I never made a noise and we were barely home. There had been some incidences about food taken by mistake but they never sold the problem. Hence the wife cannot even speak English. If anybody wants to stay here, they better clear out with Andy about his wife's behavior. She is a very rude and inconsiderate.

Profilo utente di Sarah
Ottobre 2016
Andy's apartment was comfortable and tidy. He was very helpful to give support and guidline when we had problems about the transportation ways. He was also considered what we had any necessity. By the way, Andy's family was also friendly. Thank you so much !

Profilo utente di Anna
Ottobre 2016
Andy and his wife Amy are very friendly and easy going hosts. They were so kind and agreed on our arrival 1h before check in time. Andy prepared so detailed instruction how to reach his apartment with map, pictures and prices for bus or subway form both airports, what was very helpful when you are first time in Seoul and made easy to find his house. The room was big enough for 2 people, clean, equipped with desk, mirror wardrobe and big comfortable bed. Bathroom was also clean. We had table and own fridge in a living room, where we can prepare our breakfast. Location was very good, safe and quiet. It took 5 min by metro to reach downtown. We had a lot of privacy and calmness as we did not see with a hosts much, but they were always willing to help us, when we had some questions. We enjoyed our staying in Seoul and Andy`s house and strongly recommend it.

Profilo utente di Yi Zheng
Ottobre 2016
We arrive in Seoul in a very late time,but Andy go to the subway station to wait for us,which make me so much appreciated.the house is in a quite safe and quiet place,and a lot market .however ,it's a great experience

Profilo utente di Bim
Settembre 2016
Andy is a very kind host with a warm smile whenever you see him. We were quite late to arrive at his area but he still picked us up and carried some of our luggage back to his place. Andy, his wife Amy, and their baby are such a cute family! His place is very clean, complete with basic items that are sought by travelers; quiet; and well lit by natural light. He even has home appliances and materials just for guests that we used freely; this was very thoughtful of him. During our stay, Andy even shared some cake, donuts, and bread for us, and even mailed postcards for our friends (thanks again for this Andy!) back at our home country. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay at Andy's place, and our trip to Korea became more memorable because of his hospitality and home. :)

Questo host ha 82 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Seul, Corea del SudMembro dal Luglio 2014
Profilo utente di Andy

Hello Stranger!
My name is Andy and my wife's name is Amy.
We have been married for 3 year.
I work in the bank and my wife is a hairdresser.
Recently, I'm learning Chinese.

We have run Airbnb for a year.
We have met many friends from around of the world.
And we are so excited to host and meet friends from all of the world.

Thank you!!

Lingue: English, 中文, 한국어
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili