Duble bedroomKitchen
Very beautiful central location
Very beautiful central location


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

DOUBLE BEDROOM OR SINGLE BEDROOM AVAILABLE with the use of living room/ kitchen. My place is close to Westfield Shepherds Bush, Holland Park, Kensington High str, Lyric's Theatre and Vue Cinema. It is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids). It is very central but quiet and lovely.
From the 1s of August I am renting out double or single bedroom separately with the possibility to use living room and kitchen.

L'alloggio

Our home is very central and it is easy access from any airport and from there it is easy to commute to any London attraction and landmark. Bus stops and tube stations are 3 minutes away and the Europe's biggest shopping centre is 5 minutes away.

Accesso ospiti

You can access all areas, if booking our entire flat. I will leave some space in the wardrobe for guests, but my own clothes are also there, so please use the space left for you. You can use the fridge/ freezer, dishwasher a washing machine, but read the manuals first. Also you can use hob, stove and microwave by manuals.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be available all the time for any help needed.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 13:00 - 21:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Cauzione: 117€
Sconto settimanale: 7%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Ora del check-in: 13:00 - 21:00.

Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

51 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Kishan
Giugno 2017
Very close to the station. Great communication with Host.

Profilo utente di Hetty
Giugno 2017
Annely and her son were both excellent hosts. They made us feel incredibly welcome and the communication throughout the process was brilliant! We recommend staying here whole heartedly!

Profilo utente di Yunkin
Giugno 2017
Great location. Very near to tube and shopping and restaurants. A bit noisy because of the trains passing by.

Profilo utente di Pavel
Maggio 2017
Great place to stay. Warm welcoming host!

Profilo utente di Christian
Maggio 2017
I'll definitely recommend Annely's place. Annely is very nice and always tries to accommodate everyone's need as well as possible. We arrived on Saturday at 6am after quite a hard night in the bus. Annely warmly welcomed us with a tea (so good!) and kindly let us rest on the sofa while waiting for the room availability. That refilled our batteries to fully enjoy our day. Thanks a lot !

Profilo utente di Aaron
Maggio 2017
Great little nighboorhood just a couple jumps on the tube from Hethrow for firstime London'ers. The room was surprisingly quiet for how close it is to the train tracks. No noise from the pubs on a Friday night either. Andy's communication was great and her flexibility was appreciated.

Profilo utente di Kanan
Maggio 2017
Amazing host, always ready to help! Great location, plenty of places to shop/eat/go out. The place is comfortable, memory mattress is awesome! Would definitely recommend to any visitor

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Luglio 2016
Profilo utente di Annely

We are family of three, me, my daughter and my boy who is 10 years old. My daughter works in financial sector and I am management consultant.
We like to travel ourselves, so we would like to give other people opportunity to use our house while we are not there. We can also accept visitors when we are at home, but in this case we can only rent out one room.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.