Vai al contenuto
Entrywayview from the dining room table
Intera casa

Emerald Forest House

Emerald Forest House

6 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
6 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My place is 11 blocks to the UO, close to freeway, groceries, biking trails, hiking trails,parks, art and culture, great views, restaurants and dining.You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the outdoors space, the neighborhood, and the light. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Servizi
Animali domestici ammessi
Cucina
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Wi-fi
Camino
Asciugatrice
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 divano letto
Spazi comuni
1 divano
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Orario per il check-in: 15:00 - 18:00
Check-out entro le 12:00
Self check-in con cassetta delle chiavi
Cancellazioni

10 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Margaret
giugno 2017
VIAGGIO CON FAMIGLIA A SEGUITO
We had a wonderful weekend at the Emerald House to attend my nephew's graduation at U of O. The location was convenient to everything. The house was lovely with a beautiful view outside.

Profilo utente di Will
maggio 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Marisela
aprile 2017
Elizabeth's place is very clean, peaceful, in a beautiful neighborhood. It has a nice small backyard with birds and trees. It is five minutes by car to the university and maybe ten to downtown or less. We were three adults and we were very comfortable. Each room has a bathroom, w…

Profilo utente di Sarett Noemi
marzo 2017
This is an amazing place to stay at! Elizabeth is a great host always available to you when you need her, only a text away! I recommend you guys to stay here you won't regret it.

Profilo utente di Sandra
febbraio 2017
This listing said it slept 6 but a small fold down couch was counted as a bed. It is only appropriate for children, not adults. One of the beds was a full. There was no tv or video player either.
Profilo utente di Elizabeth
Risposta di Elizabeth:
I"m sorry the sleeping accommodations weren't what you were expecting! I did specify all bed and couch sizes on the listing profile. I'm happy to answer any questions, if you have specific needs- and to try to accommodate them! I did not include TV as an amenity on the Airbnb website because I don't own one at this point and think many people probably use a laptop or ipad to watch things as they travel. It's important to read the description thoroughly, as a guest- and, as a host, to get as specific as possible with descriptions in order to avoid disappointment. I'll see what I can do to make these items clearer on the website.
febbraio 2017

Profilo utente di Lisa
settembre 2016
House was just perfect and Elizabeth was extremely responsive. Lots of little extras made it an even nicer experience, great breakfast foods (thank you!), thick towels, and nice amenities. A large airy space and a very comfy bed. A nice interesting neighborhood. If you are …

Profilo utente di Rachel
settembre 2016
Elizabeth's place had a great layout inside and out. My family enjoyed BBQing on the back patio in the evenings and spending time playing games together in the spacious living room. My family definitely wants to stay here again when they visit Eugene!

Eugene, Oregon, Stati UnitiMembro dal settembre 2013
Profilo utente di Elizabeth
I am a professional woman with 2 grown children and 1 still at home. I love to travel and spend time with my family. I am easy going, but like to be comfortable. I enjoy hiking, walking, swimming, reading, scuba diving, snorkeling- anything to do in the water. One of my life mo…
Lingue: English, Español, Português
Tasso di risposta: 80%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili