Colonial kitchen, fully equipped to make lush, hearty mealsDeep claw footed bath tub to unwind and relax

Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

My place is close to family-friendly activities and public transport. You’ll love my place because of the location and the ambiance. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.

L'alloggio

It's a gorgeous, heritage home with lots of character and CENTRAL to EVERYTHING!
Shopping and easy transportation is literally at your doorstep.
Just come and enjoy and relax in this gorgeous home.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have access to a relaxed home setting with a lush gorgeous garden. Indoors, you'll have access gas and electrical heating whilst also enjoying Foxtel at no charge. Off street parking is available for your convenience....... plus free Wifi internet..

Interazione con gli ospiti

I interact with guests as minimal as possible. If there are any issues, I'm easily contactable and prompt with any queries. I can also offer pick-up, drop off service for $25 each way to Melbourne Airport only or even a brief 'inside' tour of INCREDIBLE eateries and fabulous in-expensive tasty restaurants only known to a local.. (Me). Prices for tours can be negotiated.
I'm happy to chit-chat, host and boast about all good things of Melbourne.. and about anything in general..
There may be another guest occupying the 2nd bedroom, therefore respect and privacy to others is appreciated.
My housemate stays in the second room, works locally and keeps to themselves.

Altre cose da evidenziare

This house is a true Australian home with lots of character. You'll definitely feel the relaxing ambiance as soon as you step into this lovely abode.
Pls note, there may be another guest occupying the room 2nd room, therefore quietness and being respectful is appreciated.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1.5 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: L'host ti accoglie di persona

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 41
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

• Not child-friendly (0-12 years)
• No parties or events
• Not suitable for pets
• No smoking


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

6 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Anh
Luglio 2017
The house is clean, a little bit cold since I'm not used to it but the fireplace is very good. Anne is very kind and is always willing to help me, providing all necessary supplies. I especially like her son, the boy is very cute, kind and handsome. Her son and she made me feel like home and ease my homesick. They are very good in respecting privacy although I love their companionship. Thank you Anne for all. Would recommend it to anyone.

Profilo utente di Nichola
Dicembre 2016
Anne has been amazing to me and helped me settle Into Melbourne . Very kind and went out of her way to make me feel at home . Offering me dinner on arrival and even pancakes for breakfast . Really genuine person and a place I would Recommend highly for other travellers . Even though it's not central it's in a 5 min walking distance to public transport to take You into the city . Nice big kitchen and beautiful garden to relax . Had a really great time here and made a friend

Profilo utente di Louisa
Novembre 2016
My stay at Anne's place was great

Profilo utente di Heather
Novembre 2016
Very nice house, Anne was very friendly and welcoming. Not too far from public transport which was good

Profilo utente di Albert
Ottobre 2016
Anne's place is great. Lot of space, great facilities and i really enjoyed the kitchen. Without some dramas in the beginning with the previous housemate, it would have been a really amazing Air bnb experience. So just bad luck for me this time. Yet, Anne has been helpful and gave me very good advice on place to visit in the city.

Profilo utente di Dale
Dale
Luglio 2016
Awsome host!! Will for sure come again! Thanks Anne

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Membro dal Dicembre 2013
Profilo utente di Anne

I'm a nurse liaison who drives long distances across Victoria. I also fill up my time with visiting friends and family. I luv to bake and exchanging travelling stories to others. My home has a peaceful, relaxing ambiance. It has a deep claw foot bath, perfect after a long day. Location is SOOO easy to get to. You'll forget that you're only 15 minutes from the city. I'm happy for others to enjoy this home as much as I do. Whether it's business or travel, I'm pretty sure you'll enjoy staying in this quaint, provincial Victorian home.

Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili