Our Lovely BackyardThe Pink Bedroom
Quiet, Comfy Pink Room with Large Backyard

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Età 2 - 12
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our home is close to Restaurants, Shopping, Nightlife, Parks, Movies, Downtown, and 1 ½ miles or 6 minutes to the EIRMC - Eastern Idaho Regional Medical Center. . You’ll love our ambiance, the comfy bed, and our beautiful back yard. Our home works well for couples, traveling doctors and physical therapists, solo adventurers, and business travelers.
Our Two Gentle Giant Newfoundland's love everyone, and are part of our family welcoming you to our home.


We offer a beautiful three story home in lovely neighborhood with large backyard. We call this room our African Room. Enjoy a private bedroom and bath on the upper floor. This room is great for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Our upper floor consists of the Africa Room, the Pink Room, one full bath and the master suite. Once one bedroom is reserved I block the second upstairs bedroom so there is only one upstairs bedroom in use at a time.
The lower floor includes a large, comfortable TV room, the guest desk area and Harriet’s private office. All TVs offer both Netflix and Amazon Prime Instant Video.
The wrap around deck and tree shaded yard are available for your enjoyment. Three bird feeders attract lots of birds and we have a resident squirrels that shows up almost daily for their treats.

Accesso ospiti

Our front door is the main access to the house and we do request you remove your shoes on the upper and lower floors as we have light colored carpet both up and downstairs.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Either my husband or I are home all the time to assist with anything you may need. We are here to help you enjoy your stay and hope our guests are as neat and clean as we are .

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have an additional refrigerator in the garage if you need to keep a few things cold and always have cereal, milk/coffee/juice cheese and toast available for those in need of a light breakfast. If the Apples are abundant on my trees I make fresh Apple Pie and Applesauce in
August, September and October until I run out.

Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 15:00 - 20:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Dog(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata


Spese di pulizia 13 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 20:00.

Shoes are fine on the main floor but we take off our shoes on carpet up and down stairs. We have Two Gentle Giant Newfoundland Dogs who are very loving.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale - One flight up to bedroom
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - I have two gentle giant Newfoundlands


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Camera da letto con serratura

soggiorno minimo 1 notte

17 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Donald
Agosto 2017
They have a huge back yard with beautiful mature shade trees, places to sit on the deck to see various birds, and squirrels playing in the trees. Jim keeps the yard in excellent condition, while Harriet is attending to there house keeping it in spotless condition. Harriet is a considerate host and very kind. Jim is very friendly and very helpful . Both give you as much privacy as you want and as much conversation as you like. Both dogs are friendly and lovable, and well mannered. We would check out availability of there home if ever in Idaho Falls again. Don and Mary Avondale Arizona.

Profilo utente di Vicki
Luglio 2017
Loved the time we were able to spend. The house was immaculate! Harriet was very accommodating for our needs. Her pups were well behaved and we enjoyed being around them. If you're looking for a place in Idaho Falls, this is it!

Profilo utente di Ryan
Luglio 2017
Great place to stay, friendly hostess! Dogs were super friendly, rooms and house was super clean!

Profilo utente di Jiayue
Luglio 2017
Thank you so much for your hospitality! What a beautiful and cozy place. Cute and huge dogs, we will miss Zula and baby boy. We hope to stay here again one day! 房间很漂亮、干净。狗狗特别听话、乖巧。房东分享了非洲的故事,人生经历真的很棒!也谢谢房东提供了yellowstone和大提顿国家公园的信息。很热情&友好。有机会希望还能再来~谢谢招待!

Profilo utente di Carol
Luglio 2017
Great place! Beautiful and clean! Felt like staying with family!

Profilo utente di Vishal
Luglio 2017
Harriet was a wonderful host. Gave us a very homely feeling. Her house is as clean & beautiful as it gets. She is a wonderful host. A must stay place if needed in Idaho Falls.
Profilo utente di HarrietHarriet è un Superhost.
Risposta di Harriet:
Thank you for the wonderful review. Safe travels
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Patricia
Giugno 2017
Wonderful couple in an immaculate home in a quiet neighborhood. Harriet is an accomplished photographer with her art work is viewable in each room of the house-- very impressive photography on canvas. As dog lovers, we enjoyed the two Newfies who were loving and very clean. Highly recommend this lovely stay in Idaho Falls!

Questo host ha 15 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Idaho Falls, Idaho, Stati UnitiMembro dal Marzo 2016
Profilo utente di HarrietHarriet è un Superhost.

I spent 35+ years in the floral industry with clients such as the Academy Awards and Paramount Pictures. I also raised exotic birds for six years. My passion for nature and photography has led us to Africa, Australia, Europe and the Arctic many times. I have led photo safaris to Africa, love teaching Photoshop, photography and leading field trips. Our home is filled with mementos of our travels.
We are new to hosting, but we know everyone who stops here will love their stay, enjoy their room and savor our fabulous backyard where you can (seasonally) sit and have a cup of coffee in the morning or bring your beverage of choice to enjoy before retiring for the evening. If you like dogs you will fall in love with our two Newfoundlands.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili