KitchenKitchen
Casa sol däck in Majorna, Including breakfast.
Casa sol däck in Majorna, Including breakfast.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

( Notice dog and Cat lives here)
Ouer place is quite close to the city, tram nr.9 will take You to the inner city in 6 min, if You would like to walk it takes about 20-30 minutes, Breakfast is served 9.30-10.15. Otherwise on requests from the guests the time could be changed.

L'alloggio

In the baseprice You have coffe/tea ,fruit and snacks and carbonated water. You have a own beedroom with made bed( of course) towels ,TV and wifi. You share , bathroom with us (and the porch)
We will help you as much that we can, to provide a nice staying at ouer place,
Brekfast is served at 9.30-10.15.

Accesso ospiti

You have a privet bedroom (kingzise bed that you have to share wiht your buddy. We share bathroom, and porch)
We have wifi, TV, playstation in the bedroom , coffee and tea is free in the beedroom.
We can provide laundry if you must, otherwise there is a laundry for booking at least one day before you have to buy things to do your wash.

Interazione con gli ospiti

If you like we are here for you,,,24/7,

Altre cose da evidenziare

OBS, again we have a dog and a Cat so we hope that you are not a allergic, so please read before You book Your staying at Us.
We are not an hotel , but we are sharing ouer home wiht you so it´s not hotel clean :) please tell us when You leave so we can keep an eye on the animales.
And please hear what we are telling You about the rules in the apartment.


Servizi
Internet wireless
Accessibile alle persone con mobilità ridotta

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 16 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 5 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 13:00 - 22:00.
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con doorman

Check in 13.00 - 22.00 - Check out 11.00.
Kindly and respectfully.
No parties.
Only paying guests at the room.
Smoking only on the patio.
Only access to the living room and kitchen until 19.00 (other times by agreement).
No shower after 22.00
And for respect of the neighbors, it should be quiet at 22.30
And please take the shoes of in the flat.
Keep the door closed to the bed room, no animals allowed in the bedroom.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - dog and cat
Parcheggio non disponibile nell'alloggio - parking in the street, you have to pay at the vendingmachin
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - bathroom

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

30 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Angélique
Agosto 2017
We have spend a perfect stay at Jim and Helen place. A lovely and smiling couple, who give us a lot of advices and tips ! We had the chance to live the real Swedish life with Helen and Jim. Huge breakfast with some typical Swedish food, a lovely room with a big and comfortable bed, and all we need were included ! We left full of good memories with the best hosts ever !

Profilo utente di Beatrix
Agosto 2017
This accommodation I had organized of my 80 year old father, who did his first trip to Sweden. Clemens had a wonderful time at this place. Everything was especially good and the way it was described and communicated before. This place was unbelievably friendly and nice! I certainly recommend for anyone wanting to experience Gothenburg. The house mates Helen and Jim were welcoming, friendly and very helpful. They were so familiar, friendly, generous and even picked him up and brought him to the harbour when he left. They helped as tourguids, were super helpfull in all sort of things like showing the good places and organized a City Card with good offers. The breakfast was perfect and they even cooked and offered good coffee and beer on the first night. The place was clean and there was a good vibe overall and he felt right at home. He would stay here long term if he could. Thank you so much from all of us!

Profilo utente di 吉
Luglio 2017
Jim and Helen's flat is easy to find and near to bus station which means it was a quick trip to city center. Besides, they are very nice and easy to communicate. Their are lovely and friendly. Breakfast is extremely delicious. Happy to meet them.:)

Profilo utente di Neal
Luglio 2017
Deff highly recommended Jim and Helen place! They are so friendly and easy going! It's a such nice and comfortable stay! Good quality breakfast and nice popy!

Profilo utente di Nicoline
Giugno 2017
The perfect place to live in Gothenburg. Great room, very very clean apartment and perfect hosts - very helpful. Highly recommendable!

Profilo utente di Jakob
Giugno 2017
I had a very pleasant 3-night stay in Jim´s and Helen´s home. Communication in beforehand and while I was there was clear and fast. The room was spacy, the apartment was tidy and the breakfast served according to my timetables was a big plus. The location nearby the centre in the cosy Majorna area close to the river and the big Slottsskogen park was very nice and handy. I could use a public ferry to reach my confrence at the other side of the river, and the same ferry´s route ends at the centre of town. On top of this, Jim and Helen are very nice and open-minded people, who show genuine interest in their guests, but as much they respect your other needs (for rest, silence etc.). I highly recommend their place. Jakob, Finland

Profilo utente di Danijela
Giugno 2017
Jim and Helen are wonderful and friendly people. Wery relaxed and easy to communicate. Stay at their home was more than pleasant, I felt at home. My son especialy liked Jim and even wona stay longer. Hope he was not to boring . I O definitletly recomande this place. Thanx Jim and Helen

Göteborg, SveziaMembro dal Giugno 2016
Profilo utente di JimJim è un Superhost.

We are a married couppel with 2 children, 5 grandchildren (but they do no´t live here :) ) But we have a dog called Gizmo and a cat called Sparris who lives with us. We like to meet meet new pople, have a beer sometimes and "carpe diem" but we will try to make your stay as good as possible with us.
Jim and Helen

Il quartiere

Annunci simili