Airy, spacious bedroomAiry, spacious bedroom
Immagine del profilo dell'utente

Modern open plan living apartment with garden

Regno UnitoGreater LondonLondra
Intera casa/apt
4 ospiti
1 camera
3 letti
1 adulto
0 bambini
Età 2 - 12
0 neonati
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
125 hanno salvato questo annuncio

Su questo annuncio

Brand new beautiful modern Apartment boasts large bedroom, bathroom and open plan living that is warm, eclectic & secure. 8 mins walk to the tube and 25 mins to Oxford Street. Located in the heart of the culturally diverse area of Seven Sisters with excellent transport links to the whole city.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Servizi
Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 30€
Cauzione: 305€
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Termini di Cancellazione: Rigidi
Descrizione

Brand new beautiful modern Apartment boasts large bedroom, bathroom and open plan living that is warm, eclectic & secure. 8 mins walk to the tube and 25 mins to Oxford Street. Located in the heart of the culturally diverse area of Seven Sisters with excellent transport links to the whole city.

This is a brand new apartment on a brand new development on Lawrence Road- the heart of Seven Sisters. Large open plan living space comprising Lounge, dining and kitchen areas. Large double bedroom is divided by a corridor wide enough for wheelchair access and the bathroom needs to be seen to be believed- it's huge! There is also a utility cupboard where you can find the fuse board and washing machine/dryer. This is also my store room. Ignore all the clutter, but feel free to use the washing machine if you need to. Powder is provided.

The sofa is large and very comfortable and long enough for a person of 6' to have a comfortable sleep. I can provide a sleeping bag or bedding. I also have a single foldout bed which can be manouvered to wherever you wish in the apartment, although is stored in the bedroom.

The garden has a two seater bench and is great to enjoy our long summer evenings with.

You have access to the entire flat & garden during your stay

When I can I'll meet guests and will do my best to be a point of information for your trip to London. If I am not around, I have a neighbour who helps out.

Seven Sisters (South Tottenham) is one of the most diverse communities in London and is going through change. With a reported Billion pounds being poured into the area, improvements are being made to the local infrastructure and the represented cultures here (African, Caribbean, Turkish, Eastern European) are now influencing a burgeoning arts scene. Close by is Downhills Park and Lordship Recreational ground- (one of the largest in London) and several other parks in the area. Lee Valley and the river Lee is also one stop on the tube (20 minute walk). Many people now reside in the narrow boats mored along this stretch of the canal and you can cycle all the way to the Thames (bicycles not provided).
Green Lanes is a good walk or 2 buses away (allow 20 mins), has some of the best Turkish restaurants in London. This is where you go for Turkish. It also boasts one of the best pubs in North London- The Salisbury. What was originally part of a Victorian Hotel is now a pub and it's my "local".

8 mins from Seven Sisters tube station and the Victoria line. (Arguably the best tube line, cuts right through London all the way to Brixton, links to so many popular destinations and it's quick!). You can get to Oxford Circus in 25 mins, Kinds Cross in 20 mins and it's 12 mins to Tottenham Hale overground where you can catch the Stanstead Express (30 mins transfer to the airport) as well as mainline trains.
There is free parking in the vicinity but I can offer parking permits for outside the building upon request. The North Circular road is a 15 min drive depending on traffic. If you have a car, I'd say Seven Sisters is as car friendly as you can get inside the North Circular!
Stoke Newington, Dalston, Shoreditct, Crouch End, Alexandra Palace & Finsbury Park are all direct bus rides away and within easy reach. No local Taxi's to recommend as I use Uber or Addison Lee (can provide details)

Towels, tea towels, bedding, toilet roll all provided. Feel free to read any books, and use the board games (under the hifi in lounge) but please put them back! There is an old school Hifi in the living room and a modern mini hifi system in the bedroom both with ipod/smartphone connectivity.

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in dopo le 15:00

I would like you to make yourselves comfortable and to feel at home. Please respect the neighbours, the apartment and everything in it. Lock windows and doors when leaving the apartment. Any books, board games can be used but please be returned. Other than that;- no pets, no smoking, no wild parties, notify me of any faults and/or breakages, clear up any mess and kitchen to be left clean and tidy please.

When vacating the apartment at the end of your stay please ensure all used bedding to be stripped and left in utility cupboard along with used towels. Bins emptied and rubbish to be put in bins outside the apartment. (Green lid is for recycling only).

Please can you take off outside shoes when in the apartment- especially in the bedroom as it is carpeted, and new!

Enjoy your stay!

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Rilevatore di fumo
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

21 Recensioni


Riepilogo
Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore

Questo host ha 28 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Il tuo Host


Matthew

Matthew

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Febbraio 2015
Tasso di risposta: 100%(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Connessioni Social
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase