Vai al contenuto
Intero appartamento

Entire 2 BHK Luxurious Apt near Palladium Mall

Entire 2 BHK Luxurious Apt near Palladium Mall

4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
2 bagni
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
2 bagni

Offering exclusive luxurious apartment at an affordable price. Situated in the middle of the city,which is convenient and at the same time spacious with loads of amenities on offer. Cool environment, with 24/7 safety.

Servizi

Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina
Wi-fi
Riscaldamento
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Ferro da stiro

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203), 1 divano
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa

Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Accessibilità

Ascensore

18 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Viniti
Viniti
settembre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profilo utente di Hussain
Hussain
agosto 2017
The check-in process was quite simple. Place was decent. The apt is spacious for Mumbai. The toilets are very small, the sink toilet and shower are all right next to each other. Which is annoying because when you shower the whole bathroom becomes wet. The location of the building…
Profilo utente di Robert
Robert
luglio 2017
This apartment was perfect for our needs and the Host Hemal was very accommodating to our arrival and departure requirements. The place was not clean at all and given this was the most expensive AirBnB I had ever rented, it was a huge shock. There were a range of typical excuses…
Profilo utente di Hemal
Risposta di Hemal:
First of all , thank you for your comments though I don't agree with some of them. People sometimes genuinely get sick. I hope you can learn to trust people. And I can even upload the screenshot of me messaging you during your stay asking you to open the door of the house. You even told her to go away one of the days. If you dont open the door , then how will the maid do her work and the house be clean. And I agree there are issues which need to be addressed and which will be addressed as I get a good gap of days between two bookings. And the area you were staying in is one of the most expensive in Mumbai in Airbnb as well. And you clearly forgot to mention in your review that I let you overstay for 10 hours and did not charge you a penny at all. I wish you had pointed out the good points in the same way you mentioned the bad points as well as some false points. Take care.
luglio 2017
Profilo utente di 张
giugno 2017
The location is good. Easy access to the mall, food and restaurant.
Profilo utente di Ian
Ian
giugno 2017
Had a great stay for three weeks in Mumbai. Flat is great and location is perfect if you're working at Peninsula business Park. Hemal was super helpful and very responsive to email at all hours of the night. He was also very kind to help with a few things like getting a local Sim…
Profilo utente di Angad
Angad
aprile 2017
We had a great time! Looking forward to another stay!!
Profilo utente di Ketna & Raj
Ketna & Raj
marzo 2017
This was a nightmare stay for us. We were looking for a home away from home. Instead we got an apartment full of issues. When we entered the premises we found that the apartment was not cleaned, the bathrooms were dirty and the fridge was not cleaned. One of the commodes was leak…
Profilo utente di Hemal
Risposta di Hemal:
I am extremely sorry that you had to face so many issues. I would have appreciated if you had informed all of them while you were staying so I could have corrected them. And i paid partial compensation as I did not take money from you for stocking up the requirements you had requested me to. And the biggest shopping mall in mumbai is just 10 mins away from my house (can be seen from one of the bedrooms). I am really sorry that you had a bad experience and i had just wished you had informed me about all the issues. And other guests who have stayed with me have had only wonderful things to say about the house. So I guess this was just a bad coincidence that you had to face so many issues. I am really sorry once again. Take care. God bless you.
marzo 2017

Ospitato da Hemal

Mumbai, IndiaMembro dal giugno 2016
Profilo utente di Hemal
19 recensioni
Verified
I am looking forward to be part of the Airbnb revolution. I aim to build friendly relationships and succeed as a reliable host for my guest. I would deliver my 100% to make your stay comfortable and pleasant.
Lingue: English, Hindi
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili