Bedroom 1
Cosy and artistic flat near London Bridge
Cosy and artistic flat near London Bridge
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our place is perfect for a group of young people or solo traveller who want to be close to all of London's major attractions. We are right next to Borough Market, Bermondsey St, London Bridge, Waterloo Station, The Shard, Tower of London, Tower Bridge.

L'alloggio

The flat is on the second floor of a small apartment building, if you have mobility issues there is no lift but it's just two small flights of stairs up to our place.

Our place is full of our personal things, like records, plants, posters, photographs and other quirky stuff we've picked up over the years or been gifted. Therefore, we offer you a place in our home rather than a hotel room experience.

The flat itself is North facing so lots of lovely sunlight throughout the day. The bedrooms are large and airy. The kitchen has everything you need if you'd like to cook anything and you are welcome to use our tea/coffee/spices/condiments or whatever is in the fridge really. The toilet is separate from the bathroom, which has a shower.

Our place is perfectly situated next to some of London's most beautiful attractions such as Tower Bridge and The Shard. If you are a foodie, we're next to Borough Market - a food paradise! We're also very close to Bermondsey Street, a quaint area full of independent restaurants and bars. If you're into film, there's a art-house cinema at the end of our road!

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be reachable via phone or airbnb message during your stay, feel free to ask us questions.

Altre cose da evidenziare

As we have a lot of belongings we cant offer a huge deal of cupboard space so please prepare to live from your suitcase.


Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina
Asciugatrice

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 58 € / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Deposito cauzionale 350 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 11:00

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

17 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Toby
Luglio 2017
Great hosts and the room and apartment was homely.

Profilo utente di Valentina
Luglio 2017
It was a really good room, all you need for a couple of nights

Profilo utente di Yili
Luglio 2017
Emma and Nadim are such friendly and gracious hosts. They equipped me with the brightest umbrella and a detailed list of things to see in the neighborhood, and made me feel very welcome. The apartment is exactly as described, my room was very luminous and calm, I didn't want to leave the next morning !

Profilo utente di David
Luglio 2017
Good location, hosts and wifi. Accommodation suitable for undiscriminating people, probably students and the like.
Profilo utente di Emma
Risposta di Emma:
I think it is important for us to point out that our place is a home lived in for two years, along which time we've put our humble stamp on it. We've filled it with things that we love, like records and plants and posters. We are not offering a hotel room, rather a bed in our home. Our place is open and suitable for all, whether students or not and we love meeting new people from all walks of life, places and ages.
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Alison
Luglio 2017
Emma is great! She is wonderfully friendly, and was very accommodating to our travel schedule. The room was also spacious, light and comfortable.

Profilo utente di Emily
Giugno 2017
Lovely apartment in a great location, and only a short walk from London Bridge station. Well decorated and furnished. Emma is a great host and was very helpful answering questions.

Profilo utente di Robyn
Giugno 2017
Such a lovely flat in a nice area, so close to Borough Market. Emma's Mum met us because Emma was away and she was lovely :)

Questo host ha 6 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Febbraio 2016
Profilo utente di Emma

I'm Emma! I'm a recent graduate of Media living in London with 2 friends. I'm into art - theatre, film, dance, visual arts etc. As a host my place is pretty chill and homey and I try to be the host I'd like if I were travelling! As a traveller I like to try and find the less known spots in a city - indie shops, local food - good parties!

Lingue: English, Español, Français, العربية
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili