Bed Setup (Futon)Blue Room Divider
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Welcome to your getaway near the airport. Enjoy a semi-private room in a town house with shared kitchen access and all the of amenities you need.

L'alloggio

PLEASE READ FULL DESCRIPTION TO MAKE SURE THIS IS A GOOD FIT FOR YOU

This room is a semi-private room located on the main floor of a 3 bedroom/two story townhouse. It is a living room that has been converted into a cozy private space. There is a curtain and room divider that partitions the room into it's own cozy and private area. THERE IS NO DOOR. There is a half bath as well with laundry. The decor is of a minimalist variety. This space is ideal for travelers looking to crash a night or 3. It is close to the airport as well as downtown. The atmosphere is quiet, peaceful and promotes a restful night of sleep. It accommodates up to 2 people and is furnished with a futon, night table, and lamp.

Accesso ospiti

You'll have access to a half bathroom and laundry (shared), the kitchen (shared), and full bathroom (shared) .

Interazione con gli ospiti

I work often, sometimes from home, other times in the field, and will be in and out (mostly in). Make the space and time yours. When I am around, I'm mainly working.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Parking is available.

Check in: Anytime after 3pm
Check out: No later than 10am


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1.5 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 15:00 - 21:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi
Internet
Cucina
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 9 €
Prezzo per il weekend 22 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 21:00.

1) Shoes off
2) Wash dishes after use
3) You break it you buy it.
4) Don't Steal
5) No fire (candles, smoking, incense etc.)
6) $25 Lost Key Fee
7) $5 Late Check Out Fee


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

45 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jay
Agosto 2017
Great stay. Awesome.

Profilo utente di Esayas
Agosto 2017
as advertised......a roof...a toilet..hot water......and a comfortable place to rest your head...........

Profilo utente di Jay
Agosto 2017
Om is a very talented host. He is very knowlegeable of the Atlanta. He will ezceed your expectations.

Profilo utente di Tamaque
Agosto 2017
Hospitable and accomidating..

Profilo utente di Tamaque
Agosto 2017
Very helpful.. Welcoming and sincere. House was clean/aromatic .. Great Stay

Profilo utente di Carolyn
Luglio 2017
Excellent stay! The place was clean and very comfortable, the atmosphere was peaceful and his singing is a bonus. Om is a outstanding communicator and a excellent host. Thank You, Om!

Profilo utente di Quinton
Luglio 2017
Great place, clean, convenient location and a great musician. You can't go wrong with Om's place.

Questo host ha 124 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Atlanta, Georgia, Stati UnitiMembro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di Om

Greetings,

Allow me to introduce myself, my name is Joshua Torrez but you can call me OM. I cannot live without music. It is the number one for me. I play guitar, piano, and bass as well as write sing and produce. Other things I enjoy is business, acting, social outings, and adventures.

My favorite book is the Tao of Wu. It's brilliant. If I had to pick one movie, it'd probably be the Matrix. As far as TV shows I can't pick one... right now it would be Master of None, Power, and The Office (but it's forever changing). I love music in general, but if I had to pick my go-to genres, it'd be Soul, Hip-Hop, and Funk. I'm currently studying Jay-Z as well as Dr. Dre, Rza, Kanye West, J Dilla, DJ Quick, Eminem, 2pac, Biggie, Nas, Sam Cooke, Ray Charles. Marvin Gaye, Otis Redding, James Brown, Michael Jackson, Elvis, Prince, and The Beatles (you know, the greats).

My hosting style is laid back. I enjoy a certain harmony to my living environment, and thus attract guests with an intrinsic understanding and ability to enhance that. This is the vibe I maintain. I'm often working on music and other business ventures, so interactions with guests varies. Some guests I've never met, while others I have partied with, it all depends on the individuals and their vibe.

On the acting side of things, I've mainly done television. If you'd like to know more, just ask.

My over all theme to existence is live and let live.
I look forward to meeting you.
OM

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili