sunny deck for relaxing out
Peppermint Cottage private, sunny, peaceful


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

My two bedroom house is small and cosy, is close to the city centre, approx 2.2 kms, 25 min walk, Kuirau Park. My place is cosy, its nice to sit out on the front deck when it is sunny, the house is set off the road a bit so is private and peaceful, the queensize bed is comfortable, the bathroom is small, large shower, hot water pressure good, the kitchen is practical. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers,travellers


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

My house is two bedrooms, it is a small house, sunny, quiet, you can relax in the lounge, plenty of books to choose from if you would like to read awhile, wifii is super fast, the deck off front of the house is lovely to relax on. The queensize bed is comfortable, the bathroom is small with a large shower with great water pressure, plenty of hot water. You are welcome to cook in the kitchen. The air con is great for winter warmth.

Accesso ospiti

There is plenty of parking in front of the house, off street. Nice to sit on the deck in the sun, enjoy the sun, quiet.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am very happy to help with information on local attractions, places to see, cultural experiences, geothermal places to visit, dining restaurants, markets, lakes to visit, I am happy to help with transport when I am free. Enjoy your privacy and relax in your room.

Il quartiere

Central to the city, Kuirau Park with boiling hot mud pools to see and a nice foot pool with mineral water to soak feet in. Ohinemutu Maori Village is free to walk around, has the beautiful St faiths Church, geothermal activity. Skyline Sky Rides/Gondolas is 3.3km from my house, ride the gondola up the mountain for great views, and ride the luge down. Have fun playing mini golf, or horse trekking, zorbing. Eat street is a strip of restaurants in Tutanekai Street, 3 kms from my house, with excellent dining places, Atticus Finch with its tapas style food is great, CBK with its stone grill experience of eating is fun, delicious. The neighbour hood is a quiet street, with good neighbours. There is a garage close b for petrol,, diary shop, takeaway shop which make delicious chinses dishes also, fishnchips.

Un giro nei dintorni

A bus stop is close by on Old Taupo Road. Rotorua Car Rentals is close to my house 105 Old Taupo Road. I-site is 3km from my house, taxis, buses, shuttles are availabe from there. My house is walking distance approx 25 mins. to a geothermal park with interesting hot active mud pools, Kuirau Park, can walk to Ohinemutu, lakefront, carry on walking around the lakefront to the Museum, Government gardens. You are 2,2kms to the city centre.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini sotto i 2 anni

Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

92 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sami
Aprile 2017
Wendy is very friendly and her home is just a couple minutes drive from downtown Rotorua. Her place was clean, in a nice neighborhood, and she is very kind and quiet. Leaves you a key to come and go as you please. Big comfy bed and very homey. Enjoyed my stay.

Profilo utente di Clémence
Aprile 2017
Wendy est une personne très accueillante, gentille et attentionnée. Nous nous sommes tout de suite sentis très à l'aise dans sa petite maison coquette et aurions pu y rester plus longtemps si le temps nous l'avait permis ! N'hésitez pas :)

Profilo utente di Romain
Aprile 2017
Chambre bien aménagée avec un lit confortable dans une belle petite maison. Il y a tout ce qu'il faut pour se sentir bien avec notamment la possibilité de cuisiner. Wendy est d'une grande gentilesse et très attentionnèe! Il en est de même pour sa soeur qui était là lors de notre séjour. Merci à elles!

Profilo utente di Brandon
Marzo 2017
Wendy is a very friendly host! She got cats and they are fat!

Profilo utente di Nicolas
Marzo 2017
Logement simple, mais bien situé . Wendy est une personne très gentille, attentionné et très souriante. Elle nous a donné de bon conseil pour les nombreuses visites autour de Rotorua. Nous avons eu un peu froid chez Wendy, cela est peut etre une habitude des Kiwi, mais si vous craigné le froid prenez un pull. Il etait peut être trop tôt pour bénéficier du chauffage.

Profilo utente di Sunny
Marzo 2017
Wendy is so nice and she leave us he key when she is working , and contact me in time to make sure I could find the house and get everything done easily! The house is clean and the room is cozy, not big but enough for two people (we couple )! Quite easy to get to downtown by car! Really recommend u to live here if u want a quiet living for some nights !

Profilo utente di Delphine
Marzo 2017
Nous avons passé 2 nuits chez Wendy et sa fille. Tout était parfait. Elles sont vraiment sympathiques. La chambre était parfaite, la literie très bonne. On recommande.

Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda · Membro dal Giugno 2016
Profilo utente di Wendy

I lhave travelled to Sydney, and Perth Australia, Perth is a beautiful city. Thailand is another place I have travelled to. Love the scenery,beaches, people, food there. I enjoy reading non fiction books, movies are great to watch, a wide range of music. I enjoy many types of food. Biking is what I like to do to be outdoors enjoying the natural surroundings of Rotorua.

Tasso di risposta: 90%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.