Private Room for rent best location


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Clean private and gorgeous beautiful house

L'alloggio

Best location near Ontario airport,close to Disney land, Hollywood, san diago

Accesso ospiti

Washing machine and dryer $2 only


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 11:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 17€
Cauzione: 174€
Sconto settimanale: 2%
Prezzo per il weekend: 41€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 2 a 12 anni
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 11:00

Keep the bathroom and kitchen clean after use. Don't go inside and out of the door so often after 12am.Keep the kitchen and bathroom clean after use.$6 for washing machine and $6 for (URL HIDDEN) loud music and pls keep quiet :) coz it's such a quiet house and respectful for other person


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

1 Recensione


Profilo utente di Tosheen
Marzo 2017
OKAY so to start off with, the house didn't look much like the pictures. Not that I minded since I was simply thankful for a place to sleep but didn't appreciate that it's not what I was Exactly paying for. The kitchen was gross (to me) i.e: meat just laying out, pans and dishes weren't cleaned all the way (oil still on pans or food still stuck to plates) and omg the fridge!!! I literally had to hold my breath before I went in to get something. Also it just makes sense to bring your own water unless you want to drink water that was coming out of that fridge...... NEED house shoes or socks of some sort because the floors are dirty; my feet literally changed color just settling into our bedroom which was about half an hour. About a 7 bedroom house and everyone was very nice, quiet, sweet and pretty considerate except this one (white) lady stole our toilet paper cus apparently she didn't have any in her bathroom and I wouldn't have minded if it wasn't something that I bought before checking in. Good thing I bought 2 rolls lol The lady, vivi herself, was incredibly sweet and we had a smooth check in and she introduced us to our next door bedroom neighbor since we had to share the bathroom with him which was fine with my boyfriend and I. Apparently he was on meds so we weren't to be loud, again that was totally fine since we arnt much loud. I just found it a bit funny (sarcastically) that everyone was supposed to be super quiet and considerate EXCEPT for vivis mom, dad and son who would be speaking SUPER loudly or just straight yelling in Chinese at whatever time they chose to be up, ofcourse not at night. Her son kinda drove my bf and I nuts honestly... he would be crying and definitely did not know what an indoor voice is/was. He's about 7yrs old by the way. The grandpa I must add was the most excited on the day we were leaving lol he even brought me my shoes to the car thinking I forgot them even though I was just packing stuff into the car.. you get what you pay for I suppose. Pros: we had a bed and the bathroom was clean that was shared. Also wifi! Cons: her son and grandpa just made us want to leave asap

Questo host ha 17 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Eastvale, California, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Giugno 2016
Profilo utente di Vivi

friendly, nice, fun and easy going person

Tasso di risposta: 87%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore