Between the River and Royal Parks
10 ospiti
4 camere da letto
7 letti
4 bagni
10 ospiti
4 camere da letto
7 letti
4 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 10 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A recently refurbished Victorian detached Villa in one of the nicest roads in North Kingston.
Our family home is located between Kingston and Richmond.
Over 4 floors we can accommodate 10 guests in separate areas. We have a huge play area in our basement with toys and pool/table tennis table/TV. Very nearby is the river and Richmond Park.
There are a huge amount of places to eat, drink, play and shop right on our doorstep so you don't need to go very far if you don't want to.

There is a bus stop at the end of our road where you can catch a bus to Kingston railway station or Richmond. If you prefer to walk to the station this takes 15-20 minutes.
It is free to park on the road outside.


Servizi
Cucina
TV
Essenziali
Shampoo

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 47 €
Deposito cauzionale 116 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 3
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 4
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

- No eating or drinking outside the kitchen and dining area. No shoes on the carpets. No smoking inside (front and back garden fine). Please be considerate of neighbours, we like to keep them happy :) No loud noise after 11pm or before 7am No extra guests without prior written consent Guests are responsible for damage, breakages etc No-one under 21 unless accompanied by a parent or guardian
- Please help yourself to the tomatoes, Courgette, Lettuce and Cucumber growing in the garden


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Miriam
Agosto 2017
We had a wonderfull time with our 5 children. The house looks just like the pictures, is very nice with a lot of space, comfortable and well equipped. The area is very quiet and well communicated with London, there is a bus every five minutes that will bring you to the station and from there less than 20’ to center London. I would definitively recommend the house!

Profilo utente di Nina
Settembre 2016
Gemma's house was lovely and just as described, she was very quick to respond to any communications before we arrived and during our stay. It was a great place for us to stay with our friends and the kids really enjoyed the garden and playroom. It was easy to walk or catch the bus into Kingston to enjoy the town or get the train into London for day trips. Overall a great experience!

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Gennaio 2016
Profilo utente di Gemma

Il quartiere

Annunci simili