On the fifth floor of this building, the apartment with plants.   Next to the subway station and next to an organic grocery. From your room, view on cours Julien, cultural center of the city. the subway station is just below


Stanza privata

3 ospiti

1 camera

2 letti


Stanza privata

3 ospiti

1 camera

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Beautifull room with mezanine bed, at the heart beat of the city!
very handy for public transportation, 10mn from the old warf by foot, 5 with the rental bike.
Pet, children friendly, me and my friendly dog will have pleasure to host you! Welcome !


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: 09:00 - 23:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 20€
Cauzione: 100€
Sconto settimanale: 7%
Prezzo per il weekend: 25€ / notte

Descrizione

Beautifull room with mezanine bed, at the heart beat of the city!
very handy for public transportation, 10mn from the old warf by foot, 5 with the rental bike.
Pet, children friendly, me and my friendly dog will have pleasure to host you! Welcome !

A spacious appartement in a 20 eme century building with red provencal floor.
We are at the fifth floor, dominating the city!

Un grand appartement dans un immeuble du début du vingtieme siecle. tommettes au sol.

Very handy to take plane or tren from the flat. a little less with a car ...
we share the accomodations : bathrooms, kitchen, librairy room, balcony and living room.

Salle de bain et toilettes, salon et cuisine communes. Balcon privé avec vu sur les toits de Marseille et Notre dame de la Garde.

I have a french bouledog that love people but will rest quiet if he understand you don't want to petl it.
I speak english and a bit of spanish. I'm fine to speak french if you want it.
J'ai un chien, bouledogue croisé. un male. Nous acceptons les autres chiens ou animaux. Une deuxieme chambre peut aussi accepter d'autres personnes.
I speak english and a little of spanish

Very central, with acces to public transportation and rental cycle very close.
Lively part of the town: a place with no car, Organic grocery just across the street. Many book's sellers, music instruments shops, Theaters, restaurant and cafés with terrace in the neighborough

The subway station is just 10 meters from the appartement, a renting bycicle is just near, bus, and tramway also !
2 subways stop from the tren station, where there is the shuttle to the aeroport. (30-45 mn from my door to the aeroport) 10-15 mn to the tren station (except for sunday)

Pet's friendly ! children's friendly! Bio friendly !

You may be by yourself during nigths where I'm working on nigth shift.
My boy friend, Alain, may stay over some nigths.


Regole della casa
Ora del check-in: 09:00 - 23:00.

You may smoke on the balcony, but not inside.
You may be by yourselves because I can be on call, staying at the hospital...


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

71 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Eduarda
Novembre 2015
Accoglienza ottima; realtà meglio della descrizione per l'atmosfera; posizione della casa e quartiere OK

Profilo utente di Sonia
Agosto 2015
È stata una bella esperienza, Dominique una bellissima persona e nella casa mi sono sentita subito a mio agio. Il quartiere è molto molto carino e l'uscita del metró è di fronte a casa. Se torneró un giorno a Marsiglia di sicuro ricontatteró Dominique!

Profilo utente di Sue
Aprile 2017
It was my first stay with airbnb and thanks to Dominique it was great! She is an awesome host. I felt very welcome and her flat was like a home to me during the five days I spent in Marseille. It is very well located, directly at Cours Julien in a lively neighborhood full of cafes, bars, bakeries, little shops and restaurants. It’s an easy walk to the old harbour, and the metro takes you in two stops to the central train station. The kitchen is well equipped and I used it quite often. I can highly recommend staying with Dominique (even more if you like maps - they are everywhere in the apartment. I do! :))

Profilo utente di Hugh
Dicembre 2016
I really enjoyed my stay with Dominique, she is very friendly and helpful. The apartment is in a great location with lots of cool places to eat and drink with a really nice vibe. All in all highly recommended!!!!

Profilo utente di Yuva
Ottobre 2016
L'appartement est en soi une invitation à voyager. J'ai tout aimé, l'emplacement, la déco. Dominique est très sympa. Je recommande fortement :)

Profilo utente di Marjolein
Settembre 2016
Dominique was a great host. Her place is really beautiful and it felt like home immediately. You can see Court Julien from your window and that is the best view in the world, any time a day there is enough to see. And off course it is also a great place to sit on a terras or admire the great street art. There were two bikespots around the corner so we cycled a lot: great system! It is a great place, on my favourite court in the best city in the world.

Profilo utente di Jenny
Luglio 2016
I had a great stay at Dominique’s! She was very welcoming and the apartment and the room look just like in the pictures and I felt very much at home! She gave loads of tips of things not to miss when in Marseille and she also speaks English which is great when, like me, you speak very limited French. The flat is very quirky and the bathroom is just opposite the bedroom so although shared very convenient. The area around Cours Julien is great with loads or shops, bars and restaurants. The only reason I would not recommend a stay at this flat or anywhere else around this area is if you like it very quiet to be able to sleep. This is a noisy area with bars and restaurants open late, street musicians etc but if you are looking to experience the city it is highly recommended!

Questo host ha 50 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Marsiglia, Francia · Membro dal Ottobre 2011
Profilo utente di Dominique

I'm 43 year old, woman. Medical doctor working in emergency and migrants fields. I graduated also in anthropology. I have a dog and I'm totaly pet friendly...
I love to travel, I use to live in NY ( a long time ago) and in Africa. I'm very interested in other cultural setting, love arts, music, sailing, sea... and so on...

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.