Lovely, quiet 2 bedroom flat in Zone 2/3
Lovely, quiet 2 bedroom flat in Zone 2/3


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

A homely first floor, two bedroom flat in Honor Oak Park. Close to a variety of transport (tube, rail and bus), bars, restaurants and shops. Central London & local areas (eg Blackheath and Greenwich) are easy to get to. Free on-street parking and attentive host!

Check-in from 4pm but can be flexible so just let me know your arrival time and we can work something out.

Linen and towels provided. Double bed, wardrobe space, hairdryer, bath, shower, fully equipped kitchen, free wifi and Sky TV.

L'alloggio

This is a two bedroom property on the first floor of a converted house. It has it's own private entrance and stairs up to the main living space. You will have the whole apartment to yourself and full access to everything. Check-in from 4pm but can be flexible for bag drop, etc so just let me know your arrival time and we can work something out. Check-out time is 12pm but again I can be flexible within an hour or two upon request subject to the next booking.

The main bedroom has a double bed, space in the wardrobe and a hairdryer. All linen and towels will also be provided.

There is a second bedroom with a double sofa bed, desk and space for additional storage (new photos coming soon!)

The bathroom has a bath, shower and toiletries which you are free to use.

A newly fitted, fully equipped kitchen - a real home from home.

A spacious living room with a large sofa, 4-seat dining table and 40 inch television with full Sky package.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have full access to all amenities in the apartment.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am local and will be happy to help with any queries on seeing London or the surrounding areas.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Free wifi and 4G reception in the apartment.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 17 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 41
Cauzione: 291
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

20 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Paddy
Maggio 2017
Very comfortable place - quiet, immaculate and well equipped. Excellent transport routes for town centre

Profilo utente di Zhi
Gennaio 2017
Nice and clean house.Good location with many train stations nearby.Sara is a kind person and gives us detailed information before we arrive.Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Melanie
Gennaio 2017
Sara's flat was lovely. Exactly what we were looking for. It was cute, clean and located close to various transportation. We would definitely recommend staying there.

Profilo utente di Andrew
Dicembre 2016
Excellent host, great place. Easy to the conveniences.

Profilo utente di Sarah
Ottobre 2016
The flat was very clean and comfortable. I can commend Sara's flat. She always answers very fast my questions. Thank you very much!

Profilo utente di Miguel
Ottobre 2016
Fantastic place to stay. Great host, clean home and even better location. A must pick if you're looking for a quiet place in a residential home area. Would return without a doubt!

Profilo utente di Joanne
Ottobre 2016
We loved our stay at Sara's flat and it lived up to all of our expectations. It was lovely, quiet and clean just as advertised. Would definitely stay again. Thanks Sara

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Aprile 2012
Profilo utente di SaraSara è un Superhost.

Hi

My name is Sara and although originally from Kent, am now based in London where I work as a lawyer for an online dating company.

When I am not busy working I generally enjoy catching up with friends, cooking, sewing and reading. I am very lucky to live in an exciting city so I am always trying out new restaurants or going to see a play - it is not somewhere you can get bored easily!

Tasso di risposta: 89%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili