Your room, Queen size bedYour room, Queen size bed


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Our home is close to 101 freeway, shopping (Walmart, Albertsons, Kohls), 8 minutes from downtown Paso: restaurants, city park... Mid-State Fairgrounds (10-12 minutes), and of course all of the Paso wineries.. You’ll love the location. We enjoy hosting couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. We have a gift shop featuring Lori's art, photography, potted succulent plants and used books.
We eat gluten free, so if you avoid gluten as well, no worries ~ we have things you can eat!

L'alloggio

This is a 10 year old home in a quiet neighborhood. Parking is available on the street, usually right in front of our house.

Accesso ospiti

You'll have access to your bedroom, a bathroom just for your private use, the kitchen and dining room, and the living room, which has a table that can be used for eating or as a desk for your laptop.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Normally, we will be around to answer questions, greet you, sometimes cook breakfast, recommend local places to visit, etc. We're California natives and know the state very well, so for those visiting from out of state, we can provide information about many areas of the state you may want to visit.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We eat gluten free and keep gf cereals on hand as well as gf breads for toast. We commonly have available for breakfast: cereal, breads, nut butter, muffins, yogurt, fruit, coffee/tea and eggs. We have almond milk and sometimes dairy milk and cream. We have non-diary creamers for coffee as well as a variety of sweeteners. Let us know a couple days in advance if you have special requests. We commonly buy from farmer's markets and choose organic foods.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 5€
Prezzo per il weekend: 67€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni

- $5 per load of laundry


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

47 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Bryan
Maggio 2017
Amazingly clean, quiet and comfortable. It was just the thing we needed after a long day of driving. Lori was a kind and gracious host, making sure we had everything we needed. We would definitely visit again!

Profilo utente di Ed
Maggio 2017
Very friendly couple, beautiful home. Great gardens and close enough to downtown by bike.

Profilo utente di Jennae
Aprile 2017
Lori and Thomas were very accommodating and welcoming! We had to change our check in time a couple of times and Lori was flexible and understanding. Would definitely recommend and stay again if we ever come back to visit!

Profilo utente di JBad
Aprile 2017
Wish I could have stayed longer! Truly felt like I was at home, was welcomed with such warm hospitality and the bed was so comfortable! One of the cleanest, friendliest, and most organic homes I've been to with AirBnB---Highly recommend! Thanks again for a great stay :)

Profilo utente di Shelby
Aprile 2017
We had a wonderful stay! Everything was clean and it was nice having items that normally get forgotten on trips available for use. The bed was extremely comfortable and it was nice having an unshared bathroom. Definitely would come back!

Profilo utente di Radena
Aprile 2017
Lori place is amazing. She has considered everything you may possibly need. It is on a quiet street in a quiet complex but is very central and close to restaurants, stores, gas, etc.

Profilo utente di Klara
Aprile 2017
Lori and Thomas are great hosts! We love their house! We had so comfortable bedroom, clean bathroom and amazing brakfast! :) We recommend this place to everybody!!

Questo host ha 12 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Paso Robles, California, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di LoriLori è un Superhost.

I enjoy outdoors activities: planting succulents, bike riding, hiking, playing tennis and soccer, and being in nature. My husband Thomas likes to experiment with gardening; growing food and herbs, although he hasn't had time to lately. We are learning about permaculture. We both went to Cal Poly, SLO. He's the engineer, I'm the artist. We have two children who are in their 20's and live on their own; Jen and Dan.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora