A cozy home close to Spruce Meadows
A cozy home close to Spruce Meadows
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Brand new one bedroom walk-out basement suite with fully equipped kitchen and laundry. Big backyard for bbq and in a quite cul de sac in the SE community of Walden. Easy access to Stoney trail, 22X and Deerfoot trail. 5 mins Walking distance to Save-on-food grocery store, Tim Hortons, Shoppers drugmart, subway, CIBC, TD, Indian Restaurant, Windsor Rose pub, nail and hair salon. Lots of walk paths and playground for kids.

L'alloggio

Space is new, cozy and homely with separate washer and dryer. You have the option of cooking your breakfast, lunch and dinner in the fully equipped private kitchen with our induction cooker which is quick and safe. There is a coffee maker, a microwave oven and a full fridge with a freezer. The cupboards will have some coffee beans, assortment of teas, hot chocolate, pancake mix and much more. There is a queen bed for two and a futon for one person to sleep on.

Accesso ospiti

There is parking for 2 cars in the drive way and street parking for more cars. The cable TV also has a variety of channels for your viewing pleasure. The internet is high speed.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Interactions with guest is daily and when the guest is open to it.

Altre cose da evidenziare

You can extend your reservation upon check-in or check-out if it is available on the calendar.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 7 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 14 €
Deposito cauzionale 105 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Prezzo per il weekend 62 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 12:00

No Smoking of any kind on the property.
No parties.
No pets


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

41 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Danelle
Settembre 2017
If you are coming in from the south, this location is a great as it is right off of Macleod trail. It is easy to find with a lot of amenities nearby. Restaurants, groceries stores, liquor stores, a Timmies, and pubs. Shortly after we arrived, we unloaded our bikes and Eva was very helpful in directing us to some nearby bike paths. We toured through Fish Creek Park and other bike friendly areas. Her apartment was nice and clean and we found the bed to be quite comfortable. There were some dishes supplied so you could cook some meals and (although we didn't thoroughly check) we did miss having fresh coffee in the morning. Maybe a coffee pot or Keurig would have been nice.
Profilo utente di Eva
Risposta di Eva:
There is a coffee pot in the cabinet and 3 different assortments of coffee in the cupboards with cream and sugar. I wish you would have asked me.
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Elad
Settembre 2017
We initially had a couple of issues upon arrival but these have been rectified swiftly by Eva. The apartment was very comfortable, modern, spacious and well equipped. Would stay again.

Profilo utente di Toby
Settembre 2017
Perfect spot to feel at home away from home. Thanks Eva!

Profilo utente di Sean
Agosto 2017
Comfortable place to stay.

Profilo utente di CarlosCarlos è un Superhost.
Agosto 2017
Great little place

Profilo utente di Jocelyne
Agosto 2017
Eva is very kindly. We can do refer this apartment.

Profilo utente di Ramin
Luglio 2017
The place was cozy and clean. Nice and quiet neighborhood. Eva is a friendly and caring host. She's always ready to help and concerned about her guests' comfort. We enjoyed our stay at the place.

Calgary, CanadaMembro dal Giugno 2016
Profilo utente di Eva

We are a young family of 5 which includes our dog, who love to travel, meet new people and experience the outdoor as much as we can. We have lived in Calgary since 2009 and moved to Canada in 2003 from Nigeria. We have lived in Toronto, Mississauga, Windsor, Winnipeg, Hamilton and decided to make Calgary home. We love it here in Calgary and are very happy to share our home with guest from all over the world.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili