2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 12€ / notte dopo il primo ospite

Descrizione

Bright and spacious double bedroom in ground floor flat. King size bed, wardrobe space, large window overlooking peaceful garden. Shared use of bathroom with shower over bath. Shared use of small well-equipped kitchen with washing machine, fridge space and use of cooking facilities. There is not enough space to sit and eat in the kitchen. You're welcome to sit in the sunny garden, and there is a fold up table and chairs in the bedroom.

Good transport links for Heathrow and Paddington, and regular buses to Ealing Broadway where direct tube lines take 15 minutes to Westfield with its lively restaurants and great range of shops, and half an hour into Central London. Close to A40 if travelling by car. Free parking on roadside next to the flat.

A good range of local shops and post office 5 minutes away.

The flat is on a quiet street with lovely riverside and canal walks just a few minutes away - the best of both worlds: a bit of green and relaxation but all the buzz of central London not far away!

You must like dogs if you want to stay here! I have a friendly cocker spaniel, Georgie who loves meeting new people and is good with children.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

No smoking. Be considerate to my neighbours. Please ensure dog doesn't escape out of front door! Ensure the main door shared with my neighbour is always securely locked. Please use the recycling system.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Cane(i) vivono nella casa

Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

48 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Claudia
Giugno 2016
Louise mi ha ricevuto con molta gentilezza. Il quartiere è molto tranquillo, cosa che ho gradito molto. Un posto carino dove c'è tutto quello che serve quando si è in viaggio. Grazie Louise

Profilo utente di Roberta
Ottobre 2015
Louise è un' ospite deliziosa, la stanza è davvero carina e tutto l'appartamento è accogliente. La zona è tranquilla e ben servita dai mezzi pubblici. comodo per tornarci in un prossimo viaggio a Londra

Profilo utente di Shruti
Aprile 2017
Louise s' place was very comfortable for me. All basics were provided. The place was very clean and user friendly. It was value for money. The directions shared by Louise were very accurate and precise which helped me a lot. The location was convenient and peaceful. All facilities were provided as stated. I would recommend the place for solo travellers as it may be a little further away from the city centre but it was great to travel around London so it was a great pick for me. Louise though not in town was available for any queries that i had. Will love to stay at her place when I'm in London again!

Profilo utente di Chris
Gennaio 2017
3rd time staying at Louise's flat. Great Host, Great Location, I highly recommend this listing.

Profilo utente di Matthew
Dicembre 2016
Louise and her friendly cocker spaniel were wonderful hosts. Louise provided me with very clear instructions and offered suggestions on travelling through the city. The location is in a safe, well-lit neighbourhood with regular bus connections to the Piccadilly and Central lines. I would absolutely stay with Louise again.

Profilo utente di Nina
Novembre 2016
It was a really great stay at London!! Thanks a lot Louise and Georgie for help me to enjoy my holidays If I will return to London, I will choose to stay again to her

Profilo utente di Lance
Ottobre 2016
I arrived at Louise's house before she returned from work, she had communicated with me via email giving instructions on how to get to her house and how to let myself in, all instructions were very accurate. After I got in to the house I met Georgie, the Cocker Spaniel, after a few minutes I was able to gain his trust and the 'belly rubs' began. Later that night I met Louise, she gave me extra information about the area and how best to get around. As she was going away for the next week, she made sure that I had everything that I required and for the rest of the week I had the house to myself. Louise was a great host, all the information she gave me was accurate and I had a wonderful week in London. I went into London almost every day using the buses, E1 & E3 to either Ealing Broadway or Northfields Tube Stations. Very convenient when I left, Northfields to Heathrow Terminal 5 is only 8 stops and was like the rest of my week, very efficient. Thanks Louise, hope to see you again sometime.

Questo host ha 7 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Giugno 2013
Profilo utente di Louise

I like being outdoors, cooking (and eating), going to movies, taking the dog for a walk and kayaking on the Thames.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.