Florida Room. Quiet, private, & comfortable. Florida Room... fully screened.


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 letto


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Private entrance, close to restaurants, grocery and nightlife; shopping malls, family-friendly activities. You’ll love the peace and quiet, privacy and beauty of nature, safety & convenience. Entire lower level for a couple, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids). Full kitchen, sunroom, pool, deck, and whole house water purifier.

L'alloggio

Happy to host a single traveler, or a couple. You enter the front door, in the corridor on your left there is a half-bathroom opposite the door to proceed downstairs to the carpeted Lower Level. A full bathroom and laundry facilities are toward the back, along with a full kitchen (fridge, oven, stovetop, microwave, Keurig, regular coffee maker) stocked with drinks and snacks. There is a TV/gaming area with two comfy loveseats and hassocks. Lots of pillows! There is a private bedroom (dresser, desk, and closet) with a Double Select-Comfort bed. Full walk-out to the lovely Florida Room, or take the double doors out to the patio and inground pool.
Towels and bedding are washed in hot water with organic detergent and no scents.

Private kitchen, fireplace, pool (closed in winter), deck, patio, screened & carpeted Florida Room, laundry facilities, private bath/shower, huge library of books & movies.

Accesso ospiti

Full bathroom, private bedroom with double Select-Comfort bed (dressers & closet). Full living room with fireplace, table & chairs, TV viewing area with 40" smart TV and 250 channels, WiFi, Queen sleeper couch and two loveseats, full kitchen with all amenities (toaster, fridge, Keurig, microwave, utensils and cooking equipment, dishwasher). Laundry room, washer & dryer. Huge library of books and DVD's. Bedding, blankets, towels. Florida Room. Patio. Deck. Cabana.

Interazione con gli ospiti

As much or as little as you prefer. I am living upstairs but give full privacy. I love texting, and calls are welcome anytime. I will be happy to sit at coffee and answer questions or share ideas for restaurants or sightseeing. (Strong Museum of Play, the Eastman House and International Museum of Photography, Strasenburgh Planetarium, Memorial Art Gallery, Museum of Arts & Sciences, Lake Ontario Waterfront, Park & Monroe Avenue shops, Eastview Mall, Finger Lakes & wineries, Niagara Falls.)

Altre cose da evidenziare

This is a non-smoking property. I love the sparkling clean air (30 wild acres behind my home) and purified water! Organic toiletries and snacks.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 16:00 - 23:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 23€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 16:00 - 23:00.

Only registered guests on the property, and children must be supervised. If it's a nice temperature outside, feel free to keep the doors open. Thirty wild acres in the back yard provide wonderful fresh air! Make yourself at home and let me know if you need anything!


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

26 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Cayce
Maggio 2017
THE place to stay in Rochester! Rachel is wonderful and the space is beautifully appointed.

Profilo utente di Sean
Maggio 2017
Rachel has a very genuine and friendly personality that made us feel right at home. The downstairs area was very large, had plenty of couches and seating options. The bathroom was clean with soap & towels provided, and the kitchen was nicely equipped for cooking meals. Rachel even stocked the kitchen with some snacks, eggs and coffee which was greatly appreciated!

Profilo utente di Katie
Febbraio 2017
First of all, Rachel is a delightful host. She made sure to check in with us to make sure everything was alright multiple times. She prepared a few things in the fridge for our stay. She is a wonderful host! Rachel's home was a lovely place to stay! The bed is a sleep number bed, very comfortable. The kitchen has everything you need to cook a delicious meal, and well stocked with cooking utensils. Rachel told us she had a special air purifier and water purifier throughout the entire house, which would be good news to anyone with allergy problems or sensitivities. There is plenty of space for relaxing, resting and watching movies. It is about a 20 minute drive to center city Rochester, and very easy to navigate to and from the main highways. Behind Rachel's house there are no other houses. It is quiet and peaceful. If you're debating whether or not to stay here, I highly recommend you do! Would book here again in a heartbeat.

Profilo utente di Ward
Ottobre 2016
Rachel would do a back flip for anyone. She is thoughtful and attentive without being over bearing. There were snacks on hand, drinks in the fridge,and fresh scones one morning. The locale is amazing. Adjacent to conservation land at the end of a quiet culdesac. We saw several deer, enjoy the tele, kettlebells, and comfy bed. Great place!

Profilo utente di Steven
Ottobre 2016
Rachel was very gracious and welcoming and the neighborhood was quiet and beautiful.

Profilo utente di Mariana
Ottobre 2016
We stayed at Rachel's house with our 7 month old baby for four nights. Rachel is an amazing host, she is very nice, her house is very beautiful and clean. She is always available to help with whatever you need and she is very knowledgeable about that area. When we told her we were traveling with a baby she told us that she had a high chair and when we got there the high chair was already there. We will definitely stay with her again next time we visit Rochester. We super recomend her.

Profilo utente di Alma
Settembre 2016
We enjoyed this house a lot! Great location, very calm, gorgeous backyard, we enjoyed the pool a lot :) Rachel was so friendly and always on top of the things.

Rochester, New York, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Giugno 2016
Profilo utente di RachelRachel è un Superhost.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.