Vai al contenuto
Living & Exit to Bedrooms Living & Exit to Bedrooms
Intera casa

Nice/well located flat in London!

Nice/well located flat in London!

4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
PUNTI FORTI DELLA CASA
Ottima esperienza di check-inIl 100% degli ospiti recenti ha assegnato una valutazione da 5 stelle alla procedura di check-in di questa casa.

L'alloggio

Hi!,
The flat is divided in two levels which makes the space quite comfortable. - in the first level there are two well sized bedrooms (Huge) one of them very bright as it has big windows from side to side, at the second level is the Living room, Kitchen , Bathroom , and a big back garden.

Most of the areas are recently painted , so it has a well aired and bright atmosphere.

Few months ago the flat was a bit unfurnished , but now the living area has a sofa, few comfortable chairs , stools and a two small tables, All the furniture is quite light so you can move things around the space to make it more comfortable for you if you like.

the kitchen is full equipped.

The Bathroom spacious with a bath.

The back garden is big. definitively a space suitable to make a BBQ or to enjoy the sun a little bit. ( feel free to move the furniture out side if you like!)

The flat is very well located in south London, between Brixton, Hern Hill , and Loughborough Junction.

Brixton is 10 minutes walking ,Well known area for its restaurants, markets, cafes, pubs and for its nice atmosphere.
3 minutes away walking is Loughborough Juinction station which takes you in 10 minutes to Southbank , next to the Tate modern. (Must visited) . from there you are minutes walking to the most well known places in London by the river path.

Just crossing the street, there is a beautiful park, Ruskin Park. Is a great place for picnics, go for a run, play tennis, just have a walk, or just relax.

There is Also Brockwell park 15 minutes walking where you can find Brockwell Lido if you prefer go for a swim!.

Plenty of transport, connecting with all London!

I have been living in London for the last 8 years and after have lived in west London, central London. and here in south .. Definitively I will recommend this area as it really offers whatever someone may be looking for. for living, or visiting!.

The offer is open either for one room or the entire flat. for more information, please do not hesitate to get in touch!

Thanks for read!
:)


Servizi

Wi-fi
Cucina
TV
Lavatrice
Riscaldamento

Regole della casa

Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

55 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Anna
Anna
settembre 2013
Alejandro was really kind and helpful and he gave us a lot of advice on places to see and things to do in Brixton. The house is well located and clean and we will definetively rent his room again if we go back to London in future.
Profilo utente di Ian
Ian
dicembre 2017
Warm and cosy.
Profilo utente di Joel
Joel
settembre 2017
Super nice space, host was very relaxed and easy to deal with.
Profilo utente di Jacob
Jacob
settembre 2017
Stayed with another couple for a wedding. Flat is spacious, clean and tidy with everything available. Alejandro was communicative and available for issues. Great place, would recommend!
Profilo utente di Yemisi
Yemisi
agosto 2017
The location is perfect, easily accessible and recreational facility and grocery shops
Profilo utente di Tanja
Tanja
agosto 2017
Alejandro and his girlfriend were really very friendly and helpful, they stayed in contact to make sure we were fine, giving us support and local tips. Their appartement is clean and personal, maybe a little basic but cosy.
Profilo utente di Grzegorz
Grzegorz
gennaio 2016
Alejandro and his partner were very friendly, considerate and helpful - checking multiple times to make sure we were OK, providing local tips etc. Their flat was very clean, although perhaps a bit basic and could do with some refurbishment - but then probably our expectations w…

Ospitato da Alejandro

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal novembre 2011
Profilo utente di Alejandro
85 recensioni
Verified
I was born in Bogota, Colombia; now, based in London since 2007. I do enjoy living in London... good fun city worth to visit or live in. Interested in humanities and arts. Currently working in the creative industry as a photographer.
Lingue: English, Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 94%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili