Private entrance/Patio  from your room. Private bath - sink and toilet. Shower in hallway bath.

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Welcome to my home!
You'll have a Private bedroom, bathroom and a separate entrance from the patio! (420 friendly there). Quiet neighborhood - Quick drive across the river to PDX Airport (15") and the MAX train (12"), or hang out in WA - Columbia Gorge, Downtown Vancouver, farmer's market, Camus walks & more. Maps and local info available upon request Thank you! Oh, and coffee/tea and something to nosh on in the am! Parking easy. Thanks for considering Evergreen East!

L'alloggio

You'll be staying in a 2 bedroom condo, ground floor. There are two twin beds available. It is a day bed with a trundle bed underneath the other. It's simple to pull out and it pops up. You can walk to several restaurants, Whole Foods, Target, 2 gyms. Quiet. No kids or barking dogs or street noise hardly ever.. Small, private patio outside your room, with a private entrance! Parking is free and located on the street OR alongside the fence. It doesn't take long to get anywhere, and even the bus one block up from the house takes you to downtown Vancouver for Saturday/Sunday Markets! Either a quick one night's good sleep, or a week of visiting the Portland/Vancouver area, it is my goal for you to feel "at home".

Accesso ospiti

You may use the front door or you have your own door into your bedroom from the back patio! You have access to the entire house - kitchen, coffee maker, fridge, pots and pans, living room, washer/dryer.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'm more than happy to help answer any questions, give you directions, etc. It's not difficult at all to travel to Portland for the day via Pubic transportation. Let me give you some maps!

Altre cose da evidenziare

Vancouver has a mini up-and-coming downtown area near I-5 & Main St. Camus and Washougal are cute towns on The Columbia on the hillside east of here. Try the Puffin Cafe on a dock about 6 miles from the house, which is a nice drive out Hwy 14 East staring at Mt Hood! Battle Ground Lake State Park is another beautiful area, only 26 minutes north of East Vancouver with fresh water, like Crater Lake in OR. A beach, dock (no motor boats) and all kinds of hiking among pine trees and a gazillion stars is fantastic!
Of course, there is so much to do in Portland! Easy to get to by the Max train beginning near the airport, 12 minutes away!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1.5 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: 13:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 13:00 - 00:00.

NO pets. Let's talk about bringing children! Smoke on the back patio off your bedroom! Feel free to ask questions, and I will try to have maps and current info available. Please no other guests sleeping over.
Thank you!


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Vancouver, Washington, Stati UnitiMembro dal Giugno 2016
Profilo utente di Sheila

A fellow Adventurer who loves meeting people from all walks of life in all cultures. Dancer, (Ballroom, swing etc) Lover of God and hopefully people! I"m learning to kayak the beautiful rivers, camp under the stars, love reading recipes - hope someone else cooks them! And I teach English on-line to students in Asia. I am a retired Air Traffic Controller so I would be glad to tell you where to go!!! (Visiting the area, that is!)

I can't live without... hearing from my 24 year old son, once a week AT LEAST!, sweet coffee, Sunday worship and learning bout God's love, always having a chair, book and my headphones when I'm driving so I can stop when and where I want, laughing with friends, singing and dancing to everything! I've only been here for less than a year but I've been exploring and using public transportation in Portland. It is definitely the way to go and avoid driving/parking stress for the day!
It will be wonderful having you stay here. You can smoke on the back patio off your bedroom and I am 4/20 friendly. If we meet and share part of our lives, that would be fabulous! If we don't, I hope you will be comfortable, feel safe, and enjoy your visit so much you plan to return!
Blessings to you!!
PS... I'll serve some hard boiled eggs & coffee/tee for breakfast. You wouldn't want me to go any more "culinary" than that. LOL
Sheila

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili