Buildings designed by archtect Rem KoolhaasThe open kitchen including dishwasher, stove, microwave, fridge and all kinds of lovely tea
Intera casa/apt
4 ospiti
2 camere
3 letti
1 adulto
0 bambini
Età 2 - 12
0 neonati
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
62 hanno salvato questo annuncio

Su questo annuncio

This apartment feels like a summer house in the city. It's great to wake up with a view at t water and the boats, have a fresh coffee on the balcony, relax after a day on the road and this at only 12 minutes away from Amsterdam Central station!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 3
Check-Out: 13:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Cauzione: 200€
Sconto settimanale: 14%
Termini di Cancellazione: Rigidi

Descrizione

This apartment feels like a summer house in the city. It's great to wake up with a view at t water and the boats, have a fresh coffee on the balcony, relax after a day on the road and this at only 12 minutes away from Amsterdam Central station!

BIENVENIDOS, BIENVENUE, WILKOMMEN, WELKOM, WELCOME to this Lovely and unique waterfront apartment. A great opportunity to feel at home away from home!
A free ferry takes you from the Amsterdam Central Station, crossing the IJ-river to the lovely North of Amsterdam. The nice and quiet urban green area makes you feel relaxed right away. A seven minute walk along the riverside leads you to your Amsterdam apartment where you will enjoy a refreshing drink on the balcony watching the boats pass by and maybe even waving at a huge cruise ship leaving the dock. The cat Mitsubishi says hello and you feel right at home in Amsterdam!
The Area
The Apartment is located in the IJplein/ Vogelbuurt, a former shipbuilding area where, 30 years ago, architect Rem Koolhaas built apartments with green areas and water view for everyone. Nowadays “Amsterdam Noord” is being discovered by many artists and young entrepreneurs. Around the corner there is a big supermarket and some small local grocery stores. There are many great restaurants and cafes around like Wilhelminadok, Fish restaurant Stork, café Modern, de Goudfazant, Il Pecorino, Noorderlicht, Pllek etc. Within walking distance you find film museum EYE and the music area Tolhuistuin (with live music in the summer). The oldest urban forest is nearby and for more green and typical Dutch landscapes you only need to bike for 20 minutes (or take a local bus) to discover the polder and nature of the Waterland with nice towns like Holysloot, Marken, Durgerdam and Volendam.
The Apartment
The living room has a table for six, a couch and two relaxing chairs, a balcony with a hammock (optional), an open kitchen with a stove and dishwashing machine. There are two bedrooms, one with a king-size bed (with adjustable bed base), one with a queen-size bed and an optional extra single bed (a roll-out couch). Both bedrooms have water view so you wake up in the morning watching the birds and the boats sail along. The bathroom has a shower and a washing machine, there is an extra freezer, and a separate rest-room. There is free WIFI, a television with dvd-player and a radio/cd player. The apartment comes with a lovely cat, Mitsubishi, who just needs some food, drinks and a little love.

It’s a great place for a family or for 2 couples traveling together. You only need to bring your clothes and toothbrush!

Please feel free to contact me for any additional information. I would love to help you and to make sure you find a nice space to enjoy a great time in Amsterdam!
Hope to hear from you soon
Kind regards,
Dymphna Snijders Blok


(Hablo Espanol, ein bischen Deutsch et un petit peu francais)


Regole della casa

This is your home away from home... A lovely cat is living with you, he needs some love and food and fresh water every day. It's a quiet neighbourhood so please take that into consideration. Just treat the apartment and surrounding with respect, as if it was your own..


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

5 Recensioni


Riepilogo
Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore

Il tuo Host


Dymphna

Dymphna

Amsterdam, Paesi Bassi · Membro dal Luglio 2013

Hi, just a little bit about me: I am a Dutch girl, born in Naarden, living and working in Amsterdam. I am a teacher / trainer at the University of Applied Science here in Amsterdam. I love working with students and coach them developing their entrepreneurial skills. Since 2012 I live in this great apartment overlooking the IJ. I am very happy and lucky to have found such a nice place and I love to share this with others. I really hope you will enjoy it here as well and you will have great memories visiting Amsterdam and the surrounding. I will help you as much as possible to make you feel at home.

Tasso di risposta: 100%(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Connessioni Social
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase