The Dublin mountains and plenty of native trees can be seen from the sofa!Sunny balcony to read a book / take in the heat with your coffee.
Bright + Spacious Apartment in Dundrum (Rockfield)
Ospitato da Eoin
Eoin è l'host.Eoin è un Superhost.
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My place is close to Dundrum Town Centre, Mill Theatre Dundrum, Tesco, Ballaly Luas Stop, Airfield Park, Marley Park and Balally park. You’ll love my place because of the light, the people, the ambiance, the neighbourhood, the convenience of walking 3 minutes to the Luas. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

L'alloggio

Modern spacious apartment with amazing views!

Accesso ospiti

Bedroom, private bathroom, living/dining room, balcony and kitchen.

Living/dining room area is definitely the best thing about this apartment. The place is flooded with light all day and boasts beautiful views of the Dublin mountains and even Irish sheep and cows across the road in Airfield park!

Interazione con gli ospiti

As much/little as desired. Whatever you need help/information/advise about, we'll do our best to assist.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Ascensore

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 10 €
Deposito cauzionale 450 €
Prezzo per il weekend 50 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 21:00.
Check-out entro le 12:00

No smoking inside, balcony only.

Two people maximum.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

20 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Valentina
Ottobre 2017
I've spent 5 weeks at Eoin&Khandaa's place as a first accomodation on my relocation to Dublin. Of all my AirBnb's experiences this has been the best: I needed a place to stay while looking for accomodation and I've found a great helpful family and friends! *_* I've never felt like a guest and I will never forget the help I got, that meant so much for me, alone in a new country. Thank you again guys, hope to see you soon! :*

Profilo utente di James
Settembre 2017
Very welcoming and easy going. 10/10

Profilo utente di Anton
Settembre 2017
Eoin's place is in a great location with really convenient access to the city centre via the Luas (fast urban train). The room is nice and private and Eoin and Khandaa have been fantastic hosts, friendly and helpful in everything that I needed during my stay. Thanks again, Anton

Profilo utente di Amol
Giugno 2017
My second time stay with Eoin and family. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Cary
Maggio 2017
Location right next to public transit makes it easy to get to the city centre. I rented a car and was able to park it in the complex. Living room and kitchen access were limited due to family time with Eoin, his wife, and his young daughter, but the views were excellent and it was an overall good time.

Profilo utente di Francesca
Maggio 2017
Eoin's place was perfect for my trip. It was right in Dundrum. Quick walk from the Luas. The room was clean and it has a great view. Eoin and his family was so nice and welcoming.

Profilo utente di Ramy
Maggio 2017
Eoin and Khunda are really great hosts, they made me feel home from the first day by their warm welcoming, the apartment has a fabulous view very close to Luas which takes you to the city center within 20 min, its 5 min walk from Dundrum shopping center and Cinema. I enjoyed my stay and even extended it for extra 5 days. I'd strongly recommend Eoin's place to other who wants a decent stay. Thank you Eoin and Khunda :)

Dublino, IrlandaMembro dal Giugno 2016
Profilo utente di EoinEoin è un Superhost.

From Dublin and Mongolia, we have a 5 year old daughter and love travelling!

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Eoin.
Eoin
Gonchighand aiuta l'host.
Gonchighand

Il quartiere

Annunci simili