Lori -July 2016 "Michelle checked in with us when we arrived and after we left and was very friendly."Antique furniture, German carved coffee table and hand knotted and cut rug.
Amazing Location, Ocean Views, Quality Furniture.
Amazing Location, Ocean Views, Quality Furniture.
6 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
6 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My place is close to Cow Bay, Museum, Parks, Gardens, great views, restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of The amazing views, cozy west coast style, quality furnishings, deep bathtub, amazing quality beds, kitchen, and of course the amazing location. There is 1 bedroom and the 2nd bedroom has a large open doorway with no door. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 88 €
Deposito cauzionale 840 €
Sconto settimanale: 31%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
2 letti king size

Regole della casa

- Maximum number of guests 6.
- Absolutely NO parties allowed.
- This is a quiet building, guests must be respectful of this.
- Sneaking in extra people is theft
- Only the number of people booked are permitted to stay overnight on the property.
- No smoking inside the apartment or within 7 meter of the building.
- No Smoking of any kind, no candle burning and don't burn incense.
- Please take off your shoes in the apartment.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 31 notti

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questo host ha 12 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Victoria, CanadaMembro dal Novembre 2014
Profilo utente di MichelleMichelle è un Superhost.

We are a married Couple. We are very positive, energetic, and welcoming people. My husband loves to read and cook. Victoria in the Fall is our favorite time of year and visiting Prince Rupert anytime is fun!

Who also love to travel all around the world, meet people and experience different cultures. We love to enjoy our city.

We travel frequently for work. Once you check-in, you will have the place completely to yourself. Sharing the city that we love so much, is fun, so we will be available to you for questions and will do our best to make all our guests enjoy their stay in our place. We want you to have a quiet, enjoyable, private stay, so make yourself right at home!
Look forward to meeting you.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili