Room is top floor of the house


Stanza privata

3 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This unique place is one of the most elevated houses in Wanaka and has jawdropping views of the Lake and river outlet, the surrounding mountains from Mt Roy, Treble Cone ski field to Mt Gold. This large 40m2 sunny room and en suite is the top floor of our house with own entrance and a private patio and garden for you to relax in. With no town lights, this makes a perfect site for stargazing of the Milky Way. You are close to town and with walks, river and mountain bike track on your doorstep.

L'alloggio

Inside is welcoming, cosy and a great place to relax and enjoy the spectacular views. The sunny warm room has a comfortable queen size bed and sofabed. When you wake in the morning, you can enjoy these views from your bed while enjoying a tea or coffee. . . It has a chaise-lounge which makes the best reading spot in the world!

Accesso ospiti

This is a large 40m2 room space with ensuite bathroom and seperate tea kitchen, fridge, microwave and facilities to make breakfast and a basic meal. Outside is a private patio and garden to relax in and watch the night sky.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We want you to enjoy the privacy that the hillside retreat offers. We will supply you with information about local activities, walks, restaurants and nightlife. You may contact us if you wish, but otherwise we will leave you uninterrupted to enjoy your stay.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There is a short walk down the hill from your carpark to the house with your private entrance. Flat shoes will make this more comfortable for you.
From Aubrey road where there is a letterbox for number 741 at Mt Iron Heights entrance, you will drive up a long winding driveway for about 400 metres. We are the 5th house on the road. Drive past the entrance to Nb 741 to the red flag above the house and park in front of the wood pile. A steep staircase will guide you down to the house and the private entrance.

Continental breakfast with tea and plunger coffee is provided.

Pricing is includes Bed, breakfast, cleaning and security fees.

Yoga mat and equipment available for you to use.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: 14:00 - 21:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 26 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203), 1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 21:00.

- Plush cosy carpet inside, so please no shoes.
- Use coasters to protect the joinery and furniture from water marking
- Make yourself at home. It's your place - enjoy !
- Check in 2pm, Check out 10am


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
Il soggiorno minimo per questo annuncio varia.
Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per vedere più dettagli.

93 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Anna
Luglio 2017
This place is incredible. We were blow away by the breathtaking views of the mountains & Mags went above and beyond for us! She was very helpful & easy to communicate with. We would definitely recommend this place & would stay again (next time we're in Wanaka)!

Profilo utente di Tom
Luglio 2017
Amazing location, unbeatable views, just as described! Having breakfast supplies was a great addition and communication with Mags was easy and very helpful. I'd highly recommend this place! Thanks!

Profilo utente di Oscar
Giugno 2017
Excelente anfitriona. Ideal para parejas aunque alejado del centro

Profilo utente di Lilli
Giugno 2017
We absolutely loved staying at Mags and Bruce's place. It is truly beautiful! Very cosy, has everything you need for a little getaway and it's only 5-8 mins to the main Wanaka town! The view is incredible!! I would recommend this place to anyone!

Profilo utente di Brittany
Giugno 2017
The entire experience was incredible, we felt really at home in Mags's accommodation and felt she made every effort to make us feel comfortable and welcome, wish we could have stayed longer

Profilo utente di Mythili
Maggio 2017
The place has a fantastic view and we loved waking up to the nature's scenic beauty every morning! It's like a picture postcard on every window. Stay here if you are looking for quiet and reflective time. A little hard to get to if you are not driving and seems distant if you need to hit the town center for every meal. The mini kitchen at the place however holds enough for simple meals.

Profilo utente di Margot
Maggio 2017
Absolutely beautiful room and location. Great homely feel and very private. Enjoyed the included breakfast and ice cream in the freezer :)

Questo host ha 2 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Wanaka, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Ottobre 2015
Profilo utente di Mags

I am originally from Denmark and have been lucky to call beautiful Wanaka my home for the past 12 years. I’m passionate about the outdoors, and the lifestyle of exploring the mountains, the lake and the playgrounds they provide. For work, I organise sports and music events so able to channel my passion in to work.

My partner Bruce and I designed and built our home 5 years ago from natural materials with an environmentally friendly ethos. Bruce is a builder, designer and artist. We have an old friendly sheep dog called Ellie. Travel and adventure are big parts of our lives and we really enjoy meeting and sharing our space with good people from all corners of the world. We hope to meet with you soon!

Lingue: Dansk, English, Español, Norsk, Svenska
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Mags.
Mags
Bruce aiuta l'host.
Bruce
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili