Private room in a country setting.

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

2 camere da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

If you need a quiet place to stay for one night, week or a month, we are conveniently 5 minutes to downtown Hawkesbury, 40 minutes aprx. from Montreal and Ottawa and 1 hour away from the Laurentians.

L'alloggio

We have a lovely 1 acre property with in- door- pool, with access a gazebo with table and chairs.
The house is a one floor level.

Accesso ospiti

You will be able to eat in the kitchen, watch some tv in the living room.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Essenziali
Shampoo
Riscaldamento
Aria condizionata

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 8 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 7 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

- Only small pets are allowed


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

4 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Alicia
Settembre 2017
Paula and Bruce went above and beyond, making us feel welcome and comfortable from the moment we checked in! We cannot express how appreciative we are for the experience they provided and the extra hospitality that really made us feel at home. It was an added bonus that both Paula and Bruce are incredible personable with big hearts. their house, property, and the area are so quaint and peaceful! When we pass through this area again, we will absolutely be checking in with Paula, Bruce, and Pippa the Dashund!

Profilo utente di Paul
Agosto 2017
Paula and Bruce's place is very nice and comfortable, and they are about as warm and engaging hosts as you are likely to meet anywhere. I was warmly welcomed into their home, and it was great to chat and get to know them better. Their place is beautiful, the bed was comfy and the breakfast was delicious -- would definitely recommend to anyone passing through Hawkesbury.

Profilo utente di Bonnie Patricia
Luglio 2017
I enjoyed every aspect of my night's stay in this beautiful home. The swimming pool is an added bonus. Both Paula and her husband made me feel so welcome. I highly recommend this home and would definitely stay here again!

Profilo utente di Rezwan
Luglio 2017
Absolutely lovely stay
Profilo utente di Paula
Risposta di Paula:
Thank you, hope the rest of your trip was a good one.
Luglio 2017

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Hawkesbury, CanadaMembro dal Ottobre 2014
Profilo utente di Paula

Bruce and I are retired, we love to travel, Italie being our favorite. I like to cook, love to go to restaurants and movies.
I was born in Brazil and speak 4 languages, English, French, Portuguese and Polish while Bruce is French Canadian fully bilingual, English and French.

Lingue: English, Français, Português
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili