Dining room with fireplaceFull kitchen available
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My place is close to family-friendly activities, nightlife, public transport, and the city center. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

L'alloggio

My guest room has 3 beds (1 Queen, 1 Double and 1 Twin size). This room comes with a private bathroom connected to the room. The backyard has a large diving pool, with tables and chairs to hang out. Wifi available.

Pool closed for the fall/winter weather.

Accesso ospiti

Guests are welcome to access the kitchen, dining room and backyard.

The living room is not accessible.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I have a membership to The Perot Museum, and always offer my guests 2 free passes. Visit (URL HIDDEN) to check it out before your stay!

I will be available for help throughout your stay.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have a dog that will stay in our bedroom during your stay, so he will be visiting the backyard throughout the day. He's very friendly, but we will do our best to keep him out of your way.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 4 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 9 €
Prezzo per il weekend 65 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203), 1 letto matrimoniale, 1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 12:00

- The slide near the pool is not available
- Smoking permitted outside
- Place dishes in dishwasher please
- Please make sure restroom heater remains off

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Christina
Aprile 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at deanna's place, the house is very lovely and comfortable, the room is big and nice and Deanna is just the perfect host!

Profilo utente di Jérôme
Settembre 2016
Les gens sur place tres gentil ! J ai pris cet endroit car selon la description il y avait 2 lit mais arrivé sur place 1 seul lit double pour moi 2 lit ne veux pas dire 1 lit 2 personnes je suis avec un un ami pas avec ma copine un petit peux embêtant ! J ai eu un petit clipclap comme 2 eme lit ...
Profilo utente di Deanna
Risposta di Deanna:
I'm glad you found the Cowboys magazines and Cowboys towels to take as souvenirs. My bedroom description states a Full and Queen sized mattress, there is not a double bed in there. There is only a small trash can in your private restroom, but you had access to the kitchen of which large trash and recycle bins are available.
Settembre 2016

Profilo utente di Chhen
Giugno 2016
My best friend Inti and I were looking for a place to stay for 5 days during the Tony Robbins convention. We searched for a few nights and all the places near downtown dallas were taken or super expensive. Then one night, I stumbled upon their place which they just put up for their first air bnb. This was our first too. Ended up being a match made in heaven. They are super gracious hosts. Their home is serene and quiet. Provided new blankets and towels for us to use. We cooked in their kitchen and meal prepped. We even hung out with them one night and swam in their diving pool and ate tacos as a family. I did laundry, uber to downtown was about $10 each way, there is a nice park nearby, the room was very peaceful and we each slept on our own beds. Dee is super hospitable and her fiance Joel is an amazing person. Our conversations that we had were uplifting and we are thankful we got to spend time in their humble home. Thank you.

Dallas, Texas, Stati UnitiMembro dal Maggio 2016
Profilo utente di Deanna
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili