Room one -twin beds when put together  make one big bed of six by six (king)These are additional piece of furniture  one will find in room one. The photo also shows door  that leads out to the balcony.
Musafiri- private, comfortable for business
Musafiri- private, comfortable for business


Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

2 camere

5 letti


Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

2 camere

5 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

My place is close to business suites, shopping malls and open air activities for all ages. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, the outdoors space, the neighborhood and the privacy. My place is perfect for business travelers.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 5
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 14€ / notte dopo il primo ospite

Descrizione

My place is close to business suites, shopping malls and open air activities for all ages. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, the outdoors space, the neighborhood and the privacy. My place is perfect for business travelers.

The space is unique in that it offers security, comfort, relaxation and creates a feeling of belonging.

The five most popular shopping malls in the area namely Yaya centre, Prestige, Green-House, Adam's Arcade and the Junction are a walking distance from the space and less than 5 minutes drive.

The Nairobi county's reputable hospitals, learning institutions and houses of worship surround this listing and is served by Transit transport and private vehicles 24hours daily making it convenient to connect to other places. The area is locally described as leafy because of its abundant indigenous trees, shrubs, flower beds and open fields.

The amenities such as the international rugby field, the international trade fair park, the race course for horses, the motor bike race and the Impala club where you can swim and utilize the gym at a fee are within vicinity thus promoting the space which also brings you closer to the famous Toy market where you freely interact with the locals. It's a safe market to visit and its known for its unique selection of both new and second hand clothing, fruits and vegetables direct from the farms and lots more at very attractive prices.

The space is in a gated neighbourhood and has two gates. The main gate which is manned by a security firm 24 hours daily and the gate to each maisonette. From the main-gate there is a drive way and a parking. A special parking space for visitors is provided for with no charges and no parking limit.

The space is a storey building with the ground floor composed of a sitting room, a kitchen, a dining area, one bathroom and two veranders back and front of the house while all the three bedrooms are up the stairs. The whole of ground floor is accessible by guests including the garden and the terrace. The rooms remain private to the occupier and have keys at the doors. The two rooms for the space sleeps 2 and 3 respectively while the third room is used as a store but habitable should a need arise. The couch in the sitting room may also be utilized or a mattress may be spread out for those who may not be comfortable with the climbing of (URL HIDDEN)!

Guest will have access to the terrace and garden at the back yard of the house, sitting room cum dinning area also suitable for small meetings, kitchen and laundry area. Use of washer, iron box, scanner cum printer, fridge, bottle cooler, microwave, coffee maker, and the cooker are allowed. Elaborate cooking is possible with arrangement.

Guests are encouraged to feel at home and talk to us of their needs or seek for advice without feeling they are disturbing. We are happy to be of service to you 24 hours.

The neighbourhood is made up of cosmopolitan population and is popular with foreigners and expatriates. The space listed is in a prime location neighbouring other prime estates like Lavington, Kileleshwa and Woodley. Security is high and the space is easily accessible by public transport or private means 24 hours.

Public transit is available 24hours. The space is along a major road 'ngong road' and is well lit at night.

WiFi available 24 hours and house phone may be utilized. For your tastes of local meals, you need not go far, it's done in- house.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare

- No smoking
- No use of balcony railing as a drying line as a provision has been made.
- park only at the designated area for visitors


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Questo alloggio non aspetta altro che una tua recensione

Quando prenoti questo alloggio, ecco dove comparirà la tua recensione!

Nairobi, Kenya · Membro dal Novembre 2015
Profilo utente di Helen

Helen is my name, I am a female and a Kenyan citizen. I have schooled, worked and lived in Kenya almost ninety percent of my life. Currently, I am working as a session lecturer in the University- school of hospitality and tourism studies. I am also an entrepreneur in the hospitality industry providing services in contractual catering and accommodation (home- stay). Traveling to any new destination is adventurous, interesting and always a new experience. One is exposed to a new culture and new friends. Some of the countries traveled to are; Tanzania, Uganda and Somalia in East of Africa and as far as Paris in France. Local destinations visited in Kenya are numerous and interesting too that no traveler out there should miss out on this great Kenyan experience especially, the authentic country side tour. Hosting and travel ventures have earned me valuable friends within the international arena and local circles most of whom I still treasure to date. I am passionate about hosting and through airbnb I am sure to increase my scope of visitors and friends. I enjoy reading during those quiet moments one experience at home and while traveling. I love reading real life stories and educational materials which i find most intriguing. Some of these interesting novels are; 'Princess' a true story of life behind the veil-Jean P Sasson and 'Sultan's daughter by the same author, The Da vinci code by Dan Brown. For the books; 'David and Goliath' by Malcolm Gladwell, The 'survivors' by Zion Ben Jonah and 'The law of success' by Napoleon Hill -quite educative. In movies, I love watching classics like 'sound of music' and thrillers. Soft music is most relaxing but I also love listening to music that lift my spirits and bring joy. Old music never seems old to me and I do listen to a lot of these. Music like 'Hello' Leonel Richie, 'Heal the world' Michael Jackson and grease- Olivia Newton and John Travolta amongst others, is my kind of music. I am a fun of sports in general- swimming and badminton being my favorite. Fish with UgaIi (Kenyan) and Indian cuisine are the meals I enjoy eating. Airplanes and trains are favorite mode of travel but here in Kenya road travel is extensively used-I drive myself. I am a friendly person, caring and easily approachable, majority of people think I am too polite but this comes naturally. I am trustworthy and I do have high regards for my guests and friends, lots of respect and appreciation, I value my guests even more for the thought of choosing and wanting to stay in our houses. Five things I can not do without are; People (family, friends, and acquaintances to interact with as I go through life), Good health, food & water to keep me well nourished and strong to host tirelessly, a place to call home and to relax or lay my head after a busy day, fresh air and sun to keep me going, with god's blessings. I love nature and pets. l am a very patient person and gets along well with most people. My life motto-''IF YOU LOVE SOMETHING, GO FOR IT''

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora