Entrance doorDouble bed
Cozy apartment in a beautiful house


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Warm and cozy apartment in a basement of a nice house, nicely decorated, all appliances and dehumidifier included. Private and separate entrance door at the left side of the house. You can feel at home.
The backyard use is only for the house's guests.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letto: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 48€
Cauzione: 240€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

The apartment is located at the basement of the main house, you count with 1 room with s double bed, dining & leaving room, 1 full bathroom with a bath tube, a kitchen & laundry room together. You can use the sofas at the leaving room as 2 separated beds.
The place is close to a kid's park; Also 5 min to Natural Cap-St-Jacques park with nice beach on summer & BBQ spaces.
This warm apt is good for couples, business travellers, and families (with kids).
20 min from the airport, 25 min to downtown Montreal.
5 minutes to pharmacies, supermarkets, wal-mart, restaurants.
Buses to train station 2 minutes walk.
Train station to Downtown Montreal 25 minutes.

Very quiet place, where you can rest confortable and planning your stay.

Located in a quite and beautiful neighbourhood, with a lot of threes and a kid's park crossing the street

15 Min away from the Zoo-Ecomuseum

Accesso ospiti

Private entrance at the left side of the house
You have 1 spot for small or medium size car at the right side of the drive way.

Interazione con gli ospiti

You can communicate with me anytime. I will help you with all your needs.

Il quartiere

Is very quiet & nice. Be respectful with the neighbours and avoid the noise.

Un giro nei dintorni

Bus stop : 2 minutes walk

Altre cose da evidenziare

You will find a small guide on the coffee table, where you have emergency numbers, close restaurants and entertainment activities. The apartment has its own electric heating system and it is equipped now with a new dehumidifier in case you need it.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

- High noise not allowed after 11 pm
- Leave the kitchen stuff clean before leaving
- Let the towels and sheets in front of the washing machine before leaving
- Empty all the trash and recycled on the correspond exterior containers

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM or after

- All guests must go through ID Verification before booking our apartment.
- Respect that other guests would like to experience the same level of quality that you enjoyed.
- Upon checkout, a cleaning is done and any trace of smoking will result in the forfeiture of your security deposit.
- Check-in time is 3PM. If the property is ready earlier we will notify you.
- A late checkout fee is applied if you delay the cleaning staff and if you stay past 1:00PM you will be charged for an additional night.
- Please respect the residents of the building by keeping any noise to appropriate hours and days of the week.
- All bookings require a security deposit of $350CAD.
- No pets allowed in the apartment
- No parties allowed in the apartment or it will result in the forfeiture of your security deposit.
- Please respect the occupancy limit or it will result in the forfeiture of your security deposit.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

10 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Nilgun
Maggio 2017
This is my second stay at Maria's and really nothing more to add to my first review. Maria is a gracious host, always extremely prompt in communicating and the basement apartment is fast becoming a home away from home for me since my sister lives nearby. Shops and restaurants are just a few minutes drive away and the neighborhood is nice and peaceful.
Profilo utente di Maria'S
Risposta di Maria'S:
Thank you Nilgun for you nice review, I enjoyed our kind of relationship, thanks for that to.
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Fajuyitan
Aprile 2017
Accommodative
Profilo utente di Maria'S
Risposta di Maria'S:
Thank you Fajuyitan
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Nilgun
Aprile 2017
Maria is a gracious host. She communicated and responded to questions immediately. The basement apartment had everything I could ask for, was close to where I wanted to be and was very clean and uncluttered. It is surprisingly spacious and decorated nicely. Maria asked if I wanted fruit or wine as a welcome gift from her which was a very thoughtful touch. I did not cook but the kitchen had all the utensils, plates, pots and pans that you would need. Washing machine and dryer worked a treat. The bedroom had lots of cupboard space. All in all a perfect stay. The location is residential but with a car you are close to everywhere. I would not hesitate to return.
Profilo utente di Maria'S
Risposta di Maria'S:
Thanks a lot Nilgun for your review, I would be happy to have you again. I appreciated all your comments for the future guests. :)
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Clare
Dicembre 2016
The neighborhood is away from the city center, but that was great for us as we had our own car and wanted to visit the nearby large parks. Place was clean and well stocked, very comfortable and had all amenities.
Profilo utente di Maria'S
Risposta di Maria'S:
Thank you Claire for your review and for selected my place for your stay. Welcome anytime. Happy New Year for you both.
Dicembre 2016

Profilo utente di Pat
Novembre 2016
Marie greeted us. She was warm and accommodating. Unfortunately we were here to attend a funeral and Maria was very sympathetic, had a condolence card for us, a bowl of fresh fruit, coffee and and some TLC!

Profilo utente di Jodi
Settembre 2016
Our stay at Maria's was quite lovely. The apartment had everything we needed. She even left us some fresh fruit :). The neighborhood is quite and there is a park right around the corner that my daughter and I quite enjoyed.

Profilo utente di Uschi
Settembre 2016
Somebody was there to welcome us, they had put fresh fruit in the kitchen, there was coffee and things in the fridge. Everything we needed was explained and documented in a folder on the coffee table.

Questo host ha 18 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Montreal, Canada · Membro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Maria'S

I love to help people.
I love read, write, travel, meditate, do yoga and other kind of exercise to be health and happy. I speak fluently Spanish, french and English. The thing I love the most is traveling, my favorite trip was Egypt and I hope to go back again. I like to know new cultures and their people and share with them. The vacation I enjoy is in front of the ocean in a beautiful beach, reading a nice book, or sleeping and resting.
I love greek and indian food, also
I like a lot Airbnb and the easy way to travel through them, it is a very nice experience.
One thing I love the most is help people and I think I will be a great hostess!
As a guest, I'm very respectfully and delicate and I like to take care of your places.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Maria'S.
Maria'S
Maria aiuta l'host.
Maria