View from the living area towards the kitchen, dinner table and gardenView from the exterior. You can see the typical Amsterdam style on the outside
Amazing, spacious 2 bedroom home with garden!

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere

2 letti

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Età 2 - 12
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Come over and enjoy this great place when visiting Amsterdam. It is large, spacious, has an unique garden and it is located at an amazing spot, close to the city centre, the upcoming neighborhood Amsterdam-Oost, the Amstel River and Artis Zoo. You will not regret staying here. If you want to cook there is your own fully equipped kitchen, or you can go to one of the many lovely restaurants around the area.

Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 13:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt


Ospiti extra: 30€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 35€
Cauzione: 250€


Come over and enjoy this great place when visiting Amsterdam. It is large, spacious, has an unique garden and it is located at an amazing spot, close to the city centre, the upcoming neighborhood Amsterdam-Oost, the Amstel River and Artis Zoo. You will not regret staying here. If you want to cook there is your own fully equipped kitchen, or you can go to one of the many lovely restaurants around the area.

It is large, spacious, has an unique garden and it is located at an amazing spot. The apartment has a fully equipped kitchen, a nice garden and a spacious living room.

You have access to the whole house with kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and living room.

Iamb&b will let you in, hand you the keys and show you around in the house and if you like in Amsterdam. After that you can always call if you need any assistance.

Dappermarkt is one of the country’s oldest - and best - outdoor markets. It forms the multicultural heart of the neighbourhood along with such major arteries as Javastraat, which once only provided every manner of global grocery but is now beginning to feature more upscale cafes and terraces. One of the city’s largest general hospitals, OLVG, is also located here. Two stellar city parks, Oosterpark and Flevopark, provide quick escape from the relatively busy streets. Besides many cheap ethnic eateries and supermarkets, the area is attracting much more higher-end cafes and restaurants who are often re-inventing many of the area’s industrial monuments. On sunny days, the parks and terraces are filled with nice people.

Metro 51, 53 and 54 go right around the corner.
Trams 7 and 10 go in front of the house and take you further to the upcoming neighborhood Amsterdam East or to Amsterdam West and Jordaan on the other side.

Additionally, there is a bike rental right opposite of the street called "de Fietsfabriek".

Normal check-in and check-out times:
Check-out 11:00 am.
Check-in before 21:00 pm.
Check in after 21:00 is possible but it costs an additional of 20,- euro. After 0:00, we ask an additional 50 euro. For other in- and check-out times please contact me.

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00



Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

soggiorno minimo 2 notti

5 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Piergiorgio
Agosto 2016
Il ragazzo che ci ha ricevuto era gentile e ci ha aiutato con la sedia a rotelle e ci ha sconsigliato di affittare uno scooter per disabili vista la difficolta nel portarlo in casa a causa dei gradini. La casa è piacevole anche se un po disordinata, si vede che è abitata normalmente da una coppia artisti intellettuali e il che la rende piacevole. Forse l'impianto elettrico andrebbe reso meno precario eliminando un po di fili vaganti e attacchi provvisori. Il giardino è piacevole anche se più disordinato che nella foto, le sedie in ferro son arruginite e poco utilizzabili perché senza cuscini. La cucina salone è ampia ma un po umida, in compenso c'è un bel pianoforte discretamente accordato. La casa è spaziosa e molto comoda per la vicinanza alla metro e ai tram, la scomodità per noi è stata la sistemazione su più piani con una scala ripida , e i gradini di accesso alla casa stretti e alti erano un problema perchè mia moglie è disabile. Fortunatamente con il mio aiuto riusciva con difficoltà a fare le scale quindi alla fine l'esperienza è stata positiva. Grazie per la bottiglia di bordeaux che mi ha lasciato come benvenuto il proprietario e io ho fatto del mio meglio per lasciare tutto in ordine

Profilo utente di Abhay
Novembre 2016
Central Heating was not working,There was no electricity on ground floor and NO HOT WATER.for 4 days we had to take shower with cold water in November with our mobile phone torch light on.We kept patiently calling Joanna and the number that was provided to us. They kept deferring the problems and didnt show any clear intent on the problems that were being faced by us. Our vacation turned into a they plainly said they were too busy to come and fix they issue after that it was weekend and their holiday so they cannot come.We called 8 to 10 times every day. Kept requesting for a call back but no one called back even once.It was really pathetic experience and henceforth i am scared of using Airbnb site ever again
Profilo utente di Joanna
Risposta di Joanna:
Hello Abhay, Thank you for your stay and review. I am sorry to hear about the heater. We have tried anything to solve this and regret it did not get fixed during your stay. Everything is resolved now. When Joanna got home she noticed lots of things have been moved in the apartment and is not sure why this happened. She wants to thank you for your gift you left upon check-out. Kind regards Iamb&b
Novembre 2016

Profilo utente di Andy
Ottobre 2016
Huge 2 bed, 2 bathroom apartment for those who appreciate space. The lounge kitchen is a perfect place to relax after a long day exploring Amsterdam. I would highly recommend staying here.

Profilo utente di Stephanie
Agosto 2016
Quartier agréable avec un petit canal à coté pour se balader ou se reposer. Proche du centre. Plusieurs travaux dans le secteur. La maison a du charme et du potentiel mais malheureusement pas exploités. Ménage très médiocre, nuisances sonores dues aux travaux, traces d'inondation aux murs, aucune présence des hôtes hormis un mot posé sur la table.

Profilo utente di Will
Luglio 2016
Had a great time while at Joanna place in Amsterdam. We were greeted by a member of Iambnb -- a service support folks who want to rent their places on Airbnb, but don't want the hassle. Seems like a smart service as they handle everything. The apartment is in a great part of town with a bike rental shop across the street (highly recommend renting a bike while in Amsterdam -- even for a day) and a market just less than a 2 minute walk. Overall the apartment was very nice -- lots of room for a couple and child. The garden area off the kitchen, dining, living room was a nice break from the activity of the city. This area is located on the lower level and can feel a bit musty and damp -- open the doors and windows and it will be fine. On the first level is a bedroom, bathroom and reading/study room. Upstairs is the master bedroom and second bathroom. Everything was in working order. Things to watch out for: 1. Keys -- two keys, one for the building door and one for the apartment. The procedure to lock the apartment door is strange, make sure you get a full training and practice it a couple times to get the hang of it. The door does not self-lock or have a separate dead-bolt so we locked it at a night as well. 2. Hot water heater -- this was strange as we seemed to have great hot water and the radiators worked just fine until the last night when we had no hot water to speak of. We contacted Iambnb and were directed to turn up/on the thermostat (A Nest thermostat) that was located in the living room. Once we did that the hot water heater came back on again. Strange as you expect when you turn the dial on a radiator that the hot water would just work. Just be aware. 3. Cleanliness -- overall quick pleased with how clean the apartment was except for the kitchen counter area. Seemed to have a thin film of oil/grease/dust on everything and the type of stone used for the countertop does not help to give that smooth clean feeling. Still, I think it could have been prepared better for guests. 4. Wifi -- great on the first level, but poor on the lower level and basically zero on the upper level bedroom. Would I stay here again? Yes. Great location, the right size for a family of 3 or more (the sofas in the living room I believe open to a bed or ...) The dining area and outdoor patio were spacious and full of light.

Amsterdam, Paesi Bassi · Membro dal Giugno 2016
Profilo utente di Joanna

Iamb&b is taking care of my apartment while I am gone!

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.