Ingång till vardagsrum/Entrance to living roomVardagsrum/Living room
Fint rum nära centrum/Nice room near centre
Fint rum nära centrum/Nice room near centre
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno privato
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno privato
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Rymlig och funktionell lägenhet nära centrum. Omringad av vacker natur och bland annat en Ica öppen till 23.30. Lägenheten har ett stort vardagsrum, kök och sovrum. Badrummet har en dusch o även tvättmaskin. Lägenheten är 64m^2 + balkong.

Roomy and fuctional apartment close to city centre. Sorrounded by nature and convenience stores open til 23.30. All of the rooms are large. The bathroom has a shower and a washing machine. The apartment is 64m^2 + balcony.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Ascensore

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 8 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 11 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 letto singolo, 1 divano

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 17:00 - 23:00.
Check-out entro le 12:00

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

15 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Angela
Dicembre 2016
Mosawer was great - We didn't get to meet each other, however he organised everything perfectly. His apartment was clean and tidy, and we felt like being home! We would definitely come back!

Profilo utente di Silke
Ottobre 2016
We had a great weekend at Mosawer 's appartment. Everything worked fine. The flat is very nice and spacious with everything in it what you need to feel like home. It was also very clean. It took around 15-20 minutes from the flat to the central station but it is only a 3 minutes walk from the flat to the tram station. There is also a supermarket and some restaurants at the tram station. We strongly recommend this place!

Profilo utente di Daisy
Ottobre 2016
We had a lovely time staying in this cozy yet quirky apartment. Myself and my friend booked a long weekend and had a lovely time exploring the city as well as enjoying evenings in the comfortable property itself. The only downside was bringing our own towels (we needed to bring lots of clothes to keep us warm so it was difficult to fit in towels too!). The property was perfectly located next to a tram stop. This was excellent as the journey into the city is around 45 mins. We weren't expecting to be quite so far out but it worked out okay. We would recommend this accommodation highly, we enjoyed it very much!

Profilo utente di Agnes
Ottobre 2016
We had a great weekend in Gothenburg at Mosawers place! It was close to the train to get you in to the city, and a cozy apartment if you wanted to stay at home! Me and my friends loved it! Thanks you Mosawer for your hospitality

Profilo utente di Cvetanka
Ottobre 2016
we had a pleasant stay in mosawers apartment nice and quiet area still close and well connected to city. i warmly recommend the place.

Profilo utente di Farhatul
Settembre 2016
Mosawer welcomes us in his beautiful apartment which is very spacious for 2 person. His place is located 3 min away from the tram stop where you can reach to city centre in 15min. There is supermarket and restaurant next to the tram stop so you can stock up with food before heading to the house. He is very easy to deal with and allows us for a late checkout. I would definitely recommend this place if you're planning to visit Gothenburg!

Profilo utente di Joshua
Settembre 2016
Mosawer met me for the key handoff and was very friendly. He walked me through his place and everything was just like the photos. It was actually larger than I thought it would be. The wifi was fast, the shower was nice and the bed was soft. 5 minute walk to the tram to connect to the city center. There is a grocery right by the tram stop, which was very convenient.

Göteborg, SveziaMembro dal Novembre 2015
Profilo utente di Mosawer

Hi my name is Mosawer, i'm 29 years old and i've lived in Gothenburg my entire life. I love travelling and meeting other travelers. Other than that I like to cook, i'm into creating with my hands, reading books, watching sports and hanging out with friends. I'll try my best to make your stay as comfortable as possible and give tips on what to see in my city!

Also, I speak fluently in Swedish, English, Norwegian, Urdu and Hindi

Il quartiere

Annunci simili