Rosies Place
Ospitato da Rosemary
Rosemary è l'host.Rosemary è un Superhost.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My place is close to restaurants and dining, the beach, family-friendly activities, and public transport. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the comfy bed, the cosiness, and the kitchen. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.Also families of up to 4.
Come to the Bay of Islands & see what a very special place it is.Paihia,which is 3 minutes away from our place,is blessed with several lovely beaches,which look out over the bay to Russell,20 mins away by ferry.

L'alloggio

Bring your family & share our family home.We have a Queen Bed, ( see our other listing for pricing for the Queen Bedroom)plus 2 single beds,just right for a family of four.Our modern kitchen is available for use of our guests,& you will love the atmosphere of our wood-burning fire on these cool winter evenings.The bathroom is perfect for a family,with separate toilet,separate shower & bathroom,plus the convenience of a hand basin accessible at all times.

Accesso ospiti

Our whole house is accessible to guests at all times,except our bedroom & ensuite.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am available all day & so is my husband.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Our place is just off the main road,& wherever you may decide to explore in Northland is very easy to get to from here.


Servizi
Cucina
TV
Essenziali
Riscaldamento

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 19 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 13%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

20 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Katja
Luglio 2017
rosemarie and don not only superhosts they also super heros. lovely place to stay. u definately will feel home an welcomed. always worth it to stay couple nights. theres plenty to see around the area. always good havin a car with u.

Profilo utente di Angella
Luglio 2017
It was such a pleasure to meet Rosemary and Don. They are both adorable and the house is the best choice possible : very clean, warm, sunny, comfortable. Definitely the place to be in Paihia area. Thanks for everything.

Profilo utente di Jacalyn
Aprile 2017
Our stay in Haruru ranks with the top of the many wonderful AirBnBs at which we have stayed. This place is elegant, modern, spacious and affords comfort and a relaxed atmosphere. The room has the most comfortable beds and delicious sheets; the bathroom has a shower with never ending hot water and separate tub through one door and a WC through another. The back deck is large and overlooks a beautiful lawn and garden next to a lake with swimming geese and swans. Don bakes fresh bread and there is home-made jam with your morning beverage. Rosie is also a terrific baker who is most generous with her time and support. The location is a short drive from Paihia town center where there are sights, shops, restaurants, and an I-site. Waitangi Treaty site and Russell are minutes away. Guests will need a vehicle. The guests enjoyment and best stay possible are foremost with our hosts Rosemary and Don. They also gave us "spot on" information about the area. All in all - high honors and highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Stanley
Aprile 2017
Uncomplicated and relaxed

Profilo utente di Jody
Marzo 2017
A definite welcome after a long drive from Auckland. It was a home away from home with the lovely Rosie and Dan's warm reception. The home made bread and jam were a definite plus in the mornings! Clean, comfortable and easy. The photos don't do the home justice, and there's a lovely river out back for those who like to wake to a view. Thanking you both kindly for a great stay, will come again. Jody, Kathy & Ellie x

Profilo utente di Lyn
Marzo 2017
Extremely comfortable and friendly people who enjoy meeting all types of travellers whom they make very welcome. Highest recommendation. Lyn

Profilo utente di Ali
Marzo 2017
The best in bay of island What you need is might be a car

Questo host ha 26 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Northland, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di RosemaryRosemary è un Superhost.

I am a fourth generation New Zealander.
I love cooking, reading good books, favorite travel destination would be UK.
I am a part-time beauty consultant work from home.
Love meeting people from other countries, experiencing different cultures.
We used to have homestay students.
I live with my husband and 2 cats and enjoy a fairly quiet laid back lifestyle.

We look forward meeting you!

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili