BedroomBedroom
Double bedroom in a well located modern flat !
Double bedroom in a well located modern flat !


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Modern and well located flat (in front of Croke Park, 10 minutes walking from the center) of 2 double bedrooms in a recent building.

You will love the large bedrooms (one with balcony access), the spacious bathroom (with heating floor!), the cosy living room and the well equipped kitchen.

It's a 2 bedrooms' flat, ideal for a family, 2 couples or a group of 4 friends.

PS: it's free to park a car in the street.

If you have any question, feel free to drop me a message ;)


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 5
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

24 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Christo
Giugno 2017
Tom's place is just as described and he lives up to his reputation as a great host - everything went smooth from A to Z. The room was tidy, the building was nice and new, situated just about 20 min walk from the centre of the city. Tom wasnt around much, but he had everything covered in advance. We had a great time, highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Tom
Giugno 2017
We had a great stay at Tom's. Though we never met Tom personally, his roommate, Alex, took very good care of us. The room is spacious with a very comfortable bed. The bathroom is also spacious with a great shower. We had access to the living room and kitchen, which was well equipped with nice furnishings. As well we were able to use the fridge. The location is a bit removed from the city center, but still walkable. Alternately there are several bus stations nearby. Highly recommended if you're visiting Dublin!

Profilo utente di Benjamin
Giugno 2017
I stayed at Tom's for three nights and enjoyed it very much. Tom was very helpful and flexible with my check-in. The flat is only 20 mins by foot away from the city centre, hence I didn't use any public transportation. I would stay with Tom again when coming back to Dublin.

Profilo utente di Philippe
Maggio 2017
Tom est disponible et agréable, il facilite votre séjour en vous donnant toutes les infos nécessaires pour profiter à fond de Dublin!!

Profilo utente di Matthew
Maggio 2017
I'd like to thank Tom for being a great host. Communication was excellent from the word go, and had no problems whatsoever. The apartment was ideal and perfect for what we needed, very spacious and very clean. Only a mile walk into town so perfect location with shops on every corner if needed. Highly recommend. Thanks again!

Profilo utente di Bourez
Marzo 2017
situé à 15 min du centre,30min temple bar au calme transport en commun proche acceuil trés sympa ,nous avons passé un très agréable séjour

Profilo utente di Claudio.Conceicao78@Gmail.Com
Febbraio 2017
Tom and his girlfriend were amazing hosts. We really enjoyed to stay in their flat which is very clean and comfortable and the location is amazing. I'll definitely book again in the future. Thanks

Dublino, IrlandaMembro dal Gennaio 2015
Profilo utente di TomTom è un Superhost.

Hi ! I'm a french guy who's currently working in Dublin.

I love travelling and meet new people !

Lingue: English, Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili