UofA, Kaye Clinic, Whyte Ave, LRT - 10 min walk.
Ospitato da Dianne
Dianne è l'host.Dianne è un Superhost.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Please click on my profile for the complete details of my house. My place is walking distance to UofA and the Kaye Clinic and is best suited for those needing convenient access to the university and surrounding area. My home shuts down at 10pm and wakes up at 7am.
See more details and photos under separate listing:
"UofA 700sqft Private...."

L'alloggio

One of 2 private bedrooms on the top floor with Double Bed, desk, dresser, mini fridge and WiFi located at the top of the stairs in the front of the house. Shared bathroom with middle bedroom. Showers are to be completed by 10pm as well as noise levels kept to a minimum Sunday through Friday.

I provide clean linens, towels, coffee and tea supplies, shampoo, conditioner, body wash and a hair dryer.

See more details and photos under separate listing and also in my profile:
"700sqft private space near UofA"

Please advise if you require parking.

Accesso ospiti

Shared kitchen until 9pm (I'm very particular about its cleanliness so you must wash, dry and put away your own dishes as well as wipe down the stove, counters and dining room table after use), shared dining and living rooms. Jetted tub in the main top floor bathroom. Laundry access is pay per use. Private parking is limited, please advise your needs.

Interazione con gli ospiti

As much or as little as you feel comfortable. Please communicate your preference.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please read my profile/bio so everyone knows the expectations and has a wonderful experience. Please advise if you require parking.
Showers are to be completed by 10pm as well as noise levels kept to a minimum.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet wireless
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
TV via cavo

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 16:00 - 21:00.
Check-out entro le 12:00

Practice kindness and common sense.
Read my profile!
I need your approximate arrival time between 4pm and 9pm to plan my schedule accordingly and insure I'm here to welcome you!
You need to be able to communicate with me in English please.
Must get along with Carlos and Pedro (twin 7yr old pugs). There's no negotiating here.
Be respectful of each person in the house as well as the neighbours. This includes keeping your noises (voices, electronics and phone calls) down to a minimum after 10pm and before 7am.
Common areas must be kept clean and tidy. If using the kitchen, the stove, counters and dining room table must be wiped down after use...this includes washing and drying your own dishes! In the upstairs bathroom, you will please rinse or wipe down the shower/tub and vanity free of hair so it's clean for the the next individual that uses it. Common sense would say wipe up excess water on the vanity and floor as well please. Please have your showers before 10pm and hopefully after 5am (Sun/Mon thru Thurs).
Pick up/clean up after yourself please!

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale - To the top floor.
Potrebbe esserci del rumore - The house wakes up at 7am Monday thru Saturday. There may also be construction going on in and around the neighbourhood.
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - Carlos and Pedro, twin 7yr old pugs
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - kitchen, bathroom, dining room
Limitazioni di servizi - You have to clean up after yourself and leave the kitchen how you find it or you will be asked not to share it.

Cancellazioni

59 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Quetzal
Settembre 2017
Fantastic place very close to the u of a

Profilo utente di Karlie
Settembre 2017
Dianne's place is very welcoming and comfortable! It is ideally located minutes from Whyte Ave and the LRT! Would definitely stay again!

Profilo utente di Meghan
Settembre 2017
Great experience at Dianne's. Good location and good value for your money. The two pugs are just a bonus. Would stay again.

Profilo utente di Eusang
Settembre 2017
Dianne's House is a wonderful place. it's very clean, it's very quiet, and it's in a great location. I would definitely recommend it

Profilo utente di Kristjana
Settembre 2017
I had a great stay at Dianne's. Dianne is very organized and welcoming, the home is in a great location, and the bed is comfortable. Also, this place offers adorable dogs to come home to. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di 緑
Settembre 2017
Thank you for the wonderful stay in Edmonton. It was so nice of you to share helpful information. The house is always kept neat & tidy.

Profilo utente di Jonabelle
Agosto 2017
Diane was a great host. She was very accommodating and her home was beautiful.

Edmonton, CanadaMembro dal Giugno 2016
Profilo utente di DianneDianne è un Superhost.
Welcome to my home - my RnR Retreat; I invite you to enjoy yourself. Whether it is for privacy or the social experience. We have both. But the house is best suited for U of A visiting professionals and students. Sometimes I can be flexible with your arrival/departure times.…
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili