Stylish open plan living space, limestone floors and underfloor heating. Sociable kitchen dining space with french doors to garden.
Super Stylish Barn, family friendly, Sleeps 6+Dog
Ospitato da Sophie
Sophie è l'host.
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
5 letti
2 bagni
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
5 letti
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Traditional Oak Barn conversion at the foothills of the Malvern Hills, an area of outstanding natural beauty, 4 miles from the historic market town of Ledbury. We have the most tranquil setting on our farm,with amazing walks from the doorstep, stunning views and luxurious well appointed accommodation. Mayfields Barn is ideal for families with kids of all ages, groups and well behaved dogs by arrangement. A welcome pack of farm eggs, tea, coffee is provided.


Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.

Servizi
Accessibile alle persone con mobilità ridotta
Lavatrice

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 29 € / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 40 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Prezzo per il weekend 167 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 2
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 22:00.
Check-out entro le 10:00

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti.
Dal 30 Giugno 2018 - 05 Settembre 2018 il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

40 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jessica
Ottobre 2017
Sophie’s barn conversion is everything you need in a holiday cottage, and more besides. It is warm, cosy, stylish and well equipped. Sophie is an excellent host and the location is brilliant. We had a lovely weekend together with friends and hope to book again soon for another we…

Profilo utente di Phoebe
Ottobre 2017
Adored it! Perfect hosts, stunning conversion, lovely welcoming touches, an idyllic setting and lots to do and see with our 2 little ones. We will definitely be back.

Profilo utente di Peter
Ottobre 2017
A very well appointed barn conversion. Ideal for three couples or a large family. Beautiful rural location with lots of walks. Sophie and all of her family were really welcoming.

Profilo utente di Jo
Settembre 2017
Just lovely!! Cosy dècor and a beautiful location made our trip memorable. Fantastic for families! Upon arrival, we found a home made apple cake which was such a lovely gesture, and Sophie popped by with fresh eggs from the farm! My (nearly) 2 year old absolutely loved the toy…
Profilo utente di Sophie
Risposta di Sophie:
Thanks for being such great guests Jo. I'm really glad you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes Sophie
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di KarenKaren è un Superhost.
Settembre 2017
We had an absolutely lovely time at Sophie's barn. The setting is quintessential England with rolling hills dotted with sheep, a church spire you can walk to and all less than 15 minutes from Ledbury and within less than half an hour of Malvern. Sophie was most helpful with any q…
Profilo utente di Sophie
Risposta di Sophie:
Thanks so much for for your kind review, we loved having you to stay.
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Jonathan
Settembre 2017
Beautiful barn conversion in idyllic location - would highly recommend!

Profilo utente di Ruth
Ruth
Settembre 2017
A lovely barn with everything you need for a relaxing family stay. The location is stunning including the fabulous local vineyard which sells excellent wine. Sophie and her family were very welcoming. Thank you Sophie, we wished we could have stayed longer!

Questo host ha 48 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Ledbury, Regno UnitoMembro dal Giugno 2016
Profilo utente di Sophie
Foodie, outdoorsy, passionate about all things property including interiors and architecture. I love salvage and up-cycling, nature, books, travel and culture.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili