kitchen
City Apartment Berlin with 2 rooms
City Apartment Berlin with 2 rooms


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 Camere da letto

4 Letti


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 Camere da letto

4 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

You’ll live central between City-West and City-East. Kurfürstendamm and Potsdamer Platz are nearby and waiting for your visit.

The trade fair called “Messe” you can reach with one straight line of the underground in 15 minutes.

Address: Winterfeldtstrasse, 10781 Berlin

•45 sqm
•2 rooms
•5 persons max
•washing machine
•cable TV
•Internet/WLAN
•parking space
•near trade fair

You’ll live very central between City-West and City-East in a really nice and quiet area.

L'alloggio

Location:

On street view you will find that in the same street they are building a house but this house now is ready and the street is very quiet.

You’ll live central between City-West and City-East. The underground-station Nollendorfplatz can be reached in a 3-minute-walk. Kurfürstendamm and Potsdamer Platz are nearby and waiting for your visit.

Excellent public-transport is guaranteed by the underground-station of Nollendorfplatz and also various bus-lines nearby. The night-bus-station is only 200 meters away. In less than 5 minutes walk you’ll reach the KaDeWe, Berlins most famous department-store. A bakery-shop, a supermarket and a pharmacy are in the direct neighbourhood. Some well-known restaurants are just around the corner. On Saturdays the legendary streetmarket on the Winterfeldt-Platz takes place – something you should not miss.

Description:
This comfortable and bright city-apartment has 45 qm, has 2 rooms ( a big room and a quite small room), a kitchen and a bathroom.
The big room is furnished with a double bed (1,60 x2 meters), a bed couch (1,40x1,90 meters), 2 bedside tables, a chest of drawers, coffee table, wardrobe, TV and radio-CD-player.
The small room is furnished with a dobble bed (1,60 x 2 meters) and a wardrobe.

The kitchen is furnished with diningtable with 4 chairs and contains all important items like electric stove with 2 hotplates, refrigerator, washing machine, microwave, kettle, koffee maker, crockery, cooking pots and cutlery.

The bathroom contains a tub and water toilet.

Price for 2 persons depending season
each further person +10,- Euro


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 4
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 6€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 39€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Many thanks for taking consideration for the neighbours as well as in the appartment as also in the staircase. It is agreed to keep silence from 22 to 6 hrs and also at mid-day between 13 and 15 hrs.
I thank you also for keeping radio and TV levels controlled.

The price is for 2 persons, each further person 10,- Euro per night.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 90 notti

19 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jeanne
Ottobre 2016
Elisabeth was very accommodating to our needs. Her place was cozy, clean, and well located, close to restaurants, shopping, and an outdoor market. We would definitely stay there again!

Profilo utente di Martin
Settembre 2016
Gut gelegenes Apartment in der Nähe des Nollendorfplatzes. Alles für den täglichen Bedarf in Fussdistanz, von einkaufen über eine weite Auswahl von Restaurants und auch ATM's/Bankomaten.

Profilo utente di Mohammad
Maggio 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profilo utente di Elisabeth
Risposta di Elisabeth:
this was a misunderstanding. I told the guest, that the apartment is not available.
Maggio 2016

Profilo utente di Cécile
Marzo 2016
The stay at elisabeth's place was very pleasant. It is a little different from the pictures but nice and well located. No wifi because of a problem in the building, but else everything was fine. Thanks !

Profilo utente di Svetoslav
Marzo 2016
A cozy and comfortable small apartment in a safe location, near the U2 line, stores and restaurants. Absolutely no worries!

Profilo utente di Damien
Settembre 2015
Superbe appartement, très bien situé, à proximité des commerces et du métro. Je recommande vivement cette appartement !

Profilo utente di Matthias
Febbraio 2015
Kleine, saubere Wohnung mit zwei getrennten Schlafzimmern und winzigem Bad - alles prima!

Questo host ha 23 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Berlino, Germania · Membro dal Febbraio 2011
Profilo utente di Elisabeth

Hallo . Mein Name ist Elisabeth und ich freue mich nette und internationale Gäste in meinen Apartments begrüßen zu dürfen !

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.