Family HomeHall Way showing billiard room
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My place is close to Lankenau Medical Center, Overbrook Station (10 min ride to Center City), all major roads to/from Phila.. You’ll love my place because of It's quiet. Lots of green (home is surrounded on three sides by bamboo and tall trees). , The ambiance - very mellow. I'm a great cook and you're invited to eat with us.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

L'alloggio

Big old family home with nice people to talk with (if you want to). Also a nice deck that surrounds the back porch with table, benches, chairs. Very comfortable and a great place just to hang.

Accesso ospiti

You can use the back porch, the deck, the den (where you will sleep) and the kitchen as well as the fish pond area.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We love to learn about new cultures, languages, other peoples hobbies and just to communicate in general. We are a "hang" out type of family.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We do have a puppy named "Muttin" who is a rescue from Mexico and he's just learning not to be a street doggie. He is kind but very playful. There are also two cats but one roams in the house and outside.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Colazione
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 14%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)

I will allow a doggie if well behaved and house trained and gets along with my 19 month old puppy who likes to play. As for children, I do have this 19 month old puppy who likes to jump and play so I would be hesitant to have any child that is afraid of doggies. Only smoking on back porch or deck area...absolutely no smoking in the house. You can use the kitchen and I'll be happy to accommodate you with some food if I'm around (which I mainly am).


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

8 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di 建兵
Ottobre 2017
sami已经是古稀之年,充满爱心和活力,这是一个有二十套房间的小古堡,我们交流的很好,附近街区很安静。

Profilo utente di Kari
Ottobre 2017
Very interesting and creative place, full of life, color, and conversation! Sami does a great job of creating a sense of community and making you feel right at home. I hope to stay here again in the future.
Profilo utente di Sami
Risposta di Sami:
A permit fit! Kari (Blue) as we call her came into 5940 and I felt like she was part of the family with the first step in the door. Hopefully she will return
Ottobre 2017

Profilo utente di 载善
Ottobre 2017
Sami的家坐落于大学校园附近,风景优美心旷神怡,老式别墅昔日辉煌,设施老旧一点但基本生活没有问题。房主Sami是有趣的人,健谈、风趣、经历丰富。她的表妹帮助管理房客,也是一个很好相处的人。我们与她们相处一天,留下深刻印象。

Profilo utente di Josh
Ottobre 2017
Beautiful home and comfortable room, Sami is very friendly and thoughtful.

Profilo utente di Chantz
Ottobre 2017
A very wealthy, wise, kind and colorful visit. The already interesting castle looking home becomes more fulfilling when entering and meeting the family of friends.

Profilo utente di Ilze
Settembre 2017
Sami was very nice and communicated very well.

Profilo utente di Suzy
Settembre 2017
A very bohemian, unique and creative household. Sami and deb are larger than life characters who's life stories and adventures are marvelous. Generous with their time, hospitality, and good spirits, they are nurturing open hearted hosts with a "mi casa su casa" attitude. If u want pristine hotel like digs, this isn't a good fit, but if u like meeting memorable kind hearted humans in a colourful, free spirited, slightly eccentric (in a good way) home, it's a treat.
Profilo utente di Sami
Risposta di Sami:
I know we're somewhat unconventional and Suzy seem comfortable with it. Suzy fit right in. She's a fun person to be with. Great conversation and company. Sure hope she returns someday. I would highly recommend her to any AirB&B host.
Settembre 2017

Questo host ha 10 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Stati UnitiMembro dal Agosto 2012
Profilo utente di Sami

Retired from teacher's union of 25 years. Now, a world volunteer usually volunteering in very rural areas. Favorite countries (so far) are Africa and SE Asia. Usually volunteer for 2-3 months at-a-time. I teach a "peace" project. I'm easy going and find myself comfortable in a small hut as well as a big house. Love my ever growing family. I enjoy my life here in Philadelphia, PA USA in my family home. One of my favorite sayings is, "Life is what happens when you are making plans for the future." As a guest in my family home, you'll find us generous, peaceful and fun. We're always sitting around the kitchen table (cold weather) and on the back deck (warm weather) discussing world events and solving the world's problems.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili