A proper bed 120x200 cm
Wonderfully Charming Central Apartment
Wonderfully Charming Central Apartment
3 ospiti
Monolocale
2 letti
1 bagno
3 ospiti
Monolocale
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This wonderfully charming apartment is situated in one of Örebro's finest areas. It's just a minutes walk to Stadsparken and Wadköping, and the City and Castle is also within 5 minutes walking distance. Enjoy all Örebro has to offer, while staying in this newly renovated small, but charming studio.

L'alloggio

This is a very charming, newly renovated studio flat (meaning no separate bedrooms). The wooden floor and the high ceiling creates a nice atmosphere. In the narrow, but long hallway you have plenty of space to hang your clothes and there is a very functional pull down bed if you need it.

Accesso ospiti

You have the apartment for yourself, which consists of a living room with a kitchenette, the hallway, a small bathroom with shower, and plenty of wardrobes for you to use.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am living in another place in Örebro during your stay (if I'm not out of town, in which case I let you know), and can be of assistance if you have any questions.

Altre cose da evidenziare

This apartment is a studio flat, meaning, there are no separate bedrooms, but you sleep in the living room or the hallway.
There is one 120 cm wide (the size between a single and a queen size bed, that can sleep one or two people) in the living room, together with a pull out sofa bed (140 cm wide), sleeping two people. There is also a pull down bed in the hallway (120 cm wide as well) that you easily stow away during daytime.


Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 22 €
Deposito cauzionale 108 €
Sconto settimanale: 19%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Spazi comuni
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203), 1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

22 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Zipani Tom
Agosto 2017
The apartment was very clean, bright, well kept and cozy! It's small, but big enough for two people to stay comfortably. It was well stocked with some essentials we needed and being located next to ICA was a plus! Ann was there to welcome us, give us a few tips and show us around the apartment, she made sure we had what we needed and was available to help! Lovely and friendly host! We'll definitely be happy to use this apartment again! Thanks Ann!
Profilo utente di Anne
Risposta di Anne:
Thank you! Have a nice weekend/Anne
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Stefano
Agosto 2017
Wonderfully tidy place

Profilo utente di Iryna
Luglio 2017
A nice apartment that deserves high praise. The location of the location is very convenient in order to see the city as much as possible. Anne thank you very much for everything:)

Profilo utente di Olena
Luglio 2017
It was one of my best stay in Sweden, a wonderful hostess and a very cozy apartment. I recommend:)

Profilo utente di Todd
Giugno 2017
Good place to stay. Anne was great, communicative and helpful when we arrived.

Profilo utente di Justin
Gennaio 2017
Cosy apartment in a quite area, close to beautiful Stadsparken/Wadköping and just a 15min walk into town. Will definitely visit again, thanks Anne!
Profilo utente di Anne
Risposta di Anne:
Thank you, Justin
Gennaio 2017

Profilo utente di Dainelys Edel
Dicembre 2016
Very good

Questo host ha 35 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Örebro, SveziaMembro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di Anne

I'm a positive and happy woman, 50+, with two grown up children who have they're own families, so I'm also blessed with 4 beautiful grandchildren. I like to walk in the nature, enjoy healthy food and I like to travel and meet new people. So far I'm new to Airbnb, but I'm looking forward to both travel and to host guests through this community.

Lingue: English, Svenska
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili