Kingsize bed You can borrow a book or play chess


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 stanze

2 letti


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 stanze

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

My place is close to Trinity College Dublin, Grafton St, Temple Bar, St. Patrick, Christchurch, Dublinia. You’ll love my place because of the location, 10 min walking to City Center , close to Lidl, lovely coffee and cake shop near by. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: 17:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 13:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 11€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

Modern and cozy apartment ideally located near Temple bar, Christchurch, St Patrick Cathedral All tourist attractions at a short stroll, including Trinity College, Dublin Castle, Guinness brewery, Jameson Distilery, the National Museum, etc. Other place of interest such as Grafton Street, St. Stephen's Green, O'Connell Street no more than 15 minutes walk from the apartment.
The apartment is perfect for 1-4 people and comprises 1 full bedroom with a kingsize bed, 1 bedroom with an extendable brand new comfy sofa and 1 bathroom. There is a bright living room with a fully equipped kitchen.
Plenty of tea and coffee for our lovely guests.
Quick and reliable Wi-Fi connection with signal available all around the apartment. Basics such as towels, clean duvet, bed sheets, shower gel, shampoo and conditioner and body lotion are all included. We don’t charge a cleaning fee.

Interazione con gli ospiti

You will get an introduction about the apartment, plenty of maps and suggestions about Dublin as well as my recommendations about places to visit and places to have fun or eat/ try beer.

Un giro nei dintorni

- AIRPORT TRANSFER: 747 Airlink (Airport Bus): "College green and Temple Bar" stop is 10 minutes walk
- Luas (tram): Four court Stop 10 minutes walk
- Ordinary buses in the area
Bike sharing: There are 3 Dublin Bikes stations within 3 minutes of the apartment and I highly recommend using them while on your stay in Dublin. A 3-day pass is only €5 and you can cycle to almost anywhere in the city centre so quickly. There are stations all over Dublin city and they're very easy to use.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Check in and check out can be flexible and we are available 24/24 to receive you, however please make sure you let us know your arrival time in advance (in case we have other guest that have to check out and we need some time to clean).


Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 17:00 - 00:00.

- We kindly ask our guests to respect the neighbors by keeping the noise at a decent level. Smoking is allowed only on the balcony


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 10 notti

3 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Breandan
Ottobre 2016
Cheap, extremely clean and fantastic location - 5 mins from Guinness storehouse and 15 min walk into temple bar. Would stay again in our next trip to Dublin

Profilo utente di Russell
Settembre 2016
Jerome's place was perfectly located near the Guinness Brewhouse. It is also not too far from the Temple Bar area. The place was clean and organized.

Profilo utente di Dale
Agosto 2016
My wife and I had stayed in Dublin for 3 nights and this location was amazing! The rooms were spacious and warm. Everything was in walking distance and there was a handful of awesome pubs just steps from the apartment. We would recommend this to anyone considering staying in Dublin that wants to be walking distance from everything but also live like a local!

Questo host ha 36 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Dublino, Irlanda · Membro dal Agosto 2014
Profilo utente di Jerome

Bonjour... bonsoir !

I am french, I come from Paris and love travelling.
Since my younger age I have been travelling a lot. I lived in New Caledonia for 4 years during my childhood, and got an amazing experience there.
I also went to beautiful places such as Bali, Thailand, Martinique, Italy, Spain, Mexico and so on.

I look forward meeting you, listening to your story and experiencing something new :)

All the best!
Cédric Jerome L.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.