Wonderful, quiet and cozy room in the Isle of Dogs
Wonderful, quiet and cozy room in the Isle of Dogs
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A lovely, fully furnished, quiet and bright room in the Isle of Dogs only ten minutes away from the Canary Wharf complex or five min away from South Quay/Crossharbour stations.
Perfect for students, interns and job starters in both financial districts of London, The City or Canary Wharf. A wonderful place to stay, nicely secluded in an estate surrounded by trees and greenery. Nice and relaxing and immaculately clean. Perfect for someone who appreciates cleanliness but who can keep it going.

L'alloggio

A neat, fully furnished and bright room five minutes away from South Quay station in Canary Wharf.

The flat is very bright and spacious overlooking trees and greenery all around which is a real treat specially being in the heart of the modern financial district of London. Canary Wharf is only five or ten minutes away with its huge underground shopping areas, its bars, restaurants, cinemas, etc. Also, the flat is only five minutes away from a massive supermarket. When using the train, the flat is right between Crossharbour and South Quay stations. Only five minutes walk to each of them..

Accesso ospiti

The room comes with shared and immaculate toilet, bathroom and kitchen. These spaces to be shared with are another three airbnb guests, all with different schedules so, there's not a queue for the bathroom, specially since it is separate from the toilet.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I don't live in the property but live in the area. Always do the check ins myself and afterwards, ready and easy to reach on wassap or airbnb messaging any time.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The use of the property's address for postal purposes is not included. There's an £80 fee for this.


Servizi
Ascensore
Internet wireless
Cucina
Asciugacapelli

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 29 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 12:00 - 18:00.
Check-out entro le 12:00

- All guests have keys to the flat and no one else is expected to call at the door. Guests are never expected to attend to it at all unless expecting a food order to be delivered of course. Rules against smoking are tight as guests are not welcome to smoke outside the front door either. So, smokers need not inquiry. As pointed above, basic manners and consideration are expected in terms of noise as the flat should be in a sleeping mode between 23 hours and 08 hours. This means noise kept to a minimum during this time. Also, the shared areas are kept immaculately clean for all to enjoy so, guests are expected to leave any area as clean and tidy as found. The kitchen can certainly be used for all its purposes except for cooking meat. If this is to be consumed, it should be bought already prepared. Environmental awareness is expected too as the flat operates a green policy in all aspects. Everything should be left turned/switched off when leaving the flat. Also, all waste should be separated into two different bags, one for recycling and another one for composting. We are very lucky that we can place all recyclables in the same bag so, the only thing to separate is the compostable stuff. There's a small bin in the bathroom for hygiene materials like cotton buds and feminine care. Strictly no blue tag nor tape on the walls, this may only be done on the wardrobe or the back of the room's door.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 6 notti

10 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Leo
Giugno 2017
Great room, great host and great location for someone looking for a place near Canary wharf with buses and metro jut around the corner. I won't hesitate if I have to come back.

Profilo utente di Leo
Maggio 2017
Great room, clean and tidy. Location is great for people looking to work in canary Wharf (such as me). Did not hesitate to extend my stay several times.

Profilo utente di Aurélia
Febbraio 2017
I highly recommand this place. It is clean and functionnal. Angel is a great host, flexible and available. Thanks +++

Profilo utente di Faye
Febbraio 2017
small room, as pictured... the flat has 4 other rooms all rented out. It was clean and as described. Short walk to tube

Profilo utente di Shabiaz
Febbraio 2017
Angels place was perfect for my business trip for the week. It was in a quiet residential area. As expected, there were other guests staying too, so you will be sharing the bathroom and kitchen areas. A very pleasant stay all round, and comes particularly recommended for those travelers working in Canary Wharf.

Profilo utente di David
Gennaio 2017
Everything was great. Very close to transport. Had everything I needed.

Profilo utente di Camilo
Ottobre 2016
Angel is a great host and was always ready to help me from the beginning . The room is exactly as it is depicted in pictures and description. The flat is five minutes walking from Crossharbour station and 15 minutes from Canary Wharf which is quite convenient due to all the amenities in the area and the Jubilee line running 24 hours on weekends.

Questo host ha 50 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Angel

The host one would always dream of encountering when traveling. Very knowledgeable of London and with over ten years experience in welcoming tourists, students, employees and all kinds of visitors to our amazing city.

Each trip is unique as there is so much to see and do. No matter the need, we're here to help in making our guests' visit unforgettable and hassle free.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili