View from Studio Summer 2017The Location
Self Contained Studio in Country House

Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A self contained studio with own private entrance, great views overlooking the Wiltshire downs and the Cherill White Horse. There is an ensuite bathroom and small alcove with tea and coffee making facilities, Nespresso, small fridge and microwave oven. Home made bread! WiFi. King size bed or 2 single beds if required.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipo di alloggio: Altro
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 18%
Prezzo per il weekend 72 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size

Regole della casa

- We have recently laid a new oak floor so we would appreciate it if you wear slippers which are supplied inside.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

55 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Louise
Settembre 2017
Had a great stay. Lovely studio. The hosts were very welcoming. Set in a beautiful location.

Profilo utente di Emma
Settembre 2017
I highly recommend this lovely annex to anyone looking to stay in the area. It is the perfect spot to stay, very clean and private as it has a separate entrance to the main house. There are wonderful far reaching country views. Dave is the perfect host, very helpful and fantastic personal touches with homemade bread and jam. Very clean and equipped with everything you need for a stay away from home. Just wonderful!

Profilo utente di Dan & Charlotte
Settembre 2017
Dave and Susie were wonderful hosts and really have thought of everything you might need. The studio was spotless, the bed is comfortable and the view is stunning. The fresh bread in the mornings is such a nice touch. We can't fault this place in any way and wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Profilo utente di Tanya
Settembre 2017
This was our first experience of an air bnb but after this stay it certainly wont be our last. The accomodation was immaculate. It had everything you could possibly need and to top it off we had a freshly made delicious loaf of bread delivered by the host first thing in the morning.....

Profilo utente di Serena
Settembre 2017
Dave and his wife were great hosts. They gave my son and I a warm welcome. The room is in an idiliic setting and they also offered a good selection of cereals, teas, yogurt and not forgetting the yummy home made gluten free fruit bread. Great communication too. I would stay again. Highly recommend it. Serena

Profilo utente di Ben
Agosto 2017
A great little annexe, with an incredible view. The fresh bread in the morning is fantastic, too. Dave even gave us a lift to the local pub after he saw us walking (quite narrow roads without a path). Lots of things to do and see in the local area, be you a runner, hiker, sightseer, or just want some peace and quiet in the country. Highly recommended and would definitely stay again. Thanks a for a great few days.

Profilo utente di Sharon
Agosto 2017
A great place to stay! We had everything we needed and Dave even stocked us for breakfast cereal and made home made bread for us. It's the perfect location for us. We'd definitely stay here again

Mile Elm, Regno UnitoMembro dal Agosto 2014
Profilo utente di DaveDave è un Superhost.

I come from New Zealand and live with my English wife in the countryside in Wiltshire, UK.
Love travel, nature, trekking, Italy (the people, the food, the mountains), Japan (where we’ve travelled extensively and feels like home), coffee, trees and gardens.
My wife Susie tutors English to students and speaks some Japanese.
We enjoy meeting people from different countries and backgrounds, and we have many friends from overseas.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Annunci simili